"Contest Alert !!! || "Rainy Weather And Me"

in Steem For Pakistan14 hours ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

Thanks to the team members of Steem For Pakistan Community for allowing me to make this post in the Contest "Contest Alert !!! || "Rainy Weather And Me".

pexels-mutecevvil-12198171.jpg
Source
I am presenting my post to you by answering the questions mentioned in the contest

Tell us how do you feel when it rains?

Rain eases my tension and puts me in a relaxed state. Because negative ions are released when it rains, people feel more at ease and calm. It feels like a coating of time slowing down, a momentary pause on life's motions, allowing me to notice nature and what's in front of me instead of being mindlessly carried along to this world's beat.

What activities do you enjoy doing when it rains?

What I like to do on rainy days is:

  • Getting cozied up with my blankets and love to read books with my kid.

  • Enjoying a lovely cup of tea while sitting on the porch and watching the rain.

  • The whole family spends idle time together with them and watches movies.

  • I love to do baking something delicious food for the family.

  • Sometimes, I love to simply relax and take a nap to the soothing sound of rain.

  • listening to calming or meditative music that accentuates the sound of the rain.

umbrella-4683198_1280.jpg

Source

What is your favorite food or drink you enjoy during the rainy Weather? Tell us.

A common favorite dish of Bengalis on rainy days is khichuri with beef or Hilsa fish fried. I am no exception in this regard. In addition, on a chilly, wet day, nothing warms you up like a bowl of hot soup or a steaming cup of tea.Also, enjoying hot pakoras, piyaju and rain with tea adds to the fun

pexels-sidali-2028885.jpg
Source

Do you have any special memories linked to rainy Weather? Share with us.

Of course, I have so many beautiful moments around this rainy day. But one memory is very memorable for us. After my marriage, I had to stay in the university hall for some time due to my studies. So every few days my hubby would visit me. On one such appointed day when he was coming to meet me, it started raining heavily. Because of this, I was feeling very upset. But when he came we went for a walk together in the rain. That was a really wonderful and memorable day for us.. Later, I remember that day as different from other meeting days because of this rain.


Conclusion

There are very few people who hate rain. Almost everyone has beautiful moments during the rainy season.I am very happy to talk about this beautiful topic and the memories associated with it

To participate in this fantastic competition, I would love to invite @shikhurana, @sadaf02, and @rashidaakter


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Thanks
@abdullahw2 sir

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  
 14 hours ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 14 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 minutes ago 

Rain wet hair, I miss all those rain wet moments. Thanks friend for sharing such a nice content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49