Contest-Creativity in Arts & Crafts || Draw a marine animals.||

Assalamualaikum my loving friends. I am Sharmin Akhter from Bangladesh. Today's weather is very cold in our village area and I hope everyone are good. How is your day going? Hope nicely passing your daily life with your closer.

This is my first post on Steem for Pakistan community. Today I going to participate in a nice contest name "creativity in arts & crafts." which was arrange by @enamul17. Thanks to him for arrange this nice contest. Today for the contest I draw a unknown marine animals picture. I hope everyone will like my drawing. So let's began the fish drawing process step by step.

IMG_20221127_095738.jpg

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • 2B / Graphite pencil.
  • Light brown colour pencil.
  • Light green colour pencil.
  • Deep brown colour pencil.
  • Light yellow colour pencil.
  • Pen.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.

Drawing process step by step:

Step 1,

  • First I take the graphite pencil and then draw the marine animals head shape & then I use pen on the marine animals sketch.

IMG_20221127_095114.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I draw the marine animals middle body shape first use pencil and then use pen over the drawing.

IMG_20221127_095124.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw the marine animals bottom body,tail and wings scene nicely.

IMG_20221127_095132.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I use the light and deep brown and light yellow colour on the head shape of the marine animals.

IMG_20221127_095150.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I use deep brown and light green colour pencil and apply over the top wings and thorn scene nicely.

IMG_20221127_095206.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I use same brown colour pencil on the marine animals lower body part.

IMG_20221127_095243.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I use the deep brown and green colour pencil on the marine animals tail, body part beautifully. After that I finish my marine animals drawing.
IMG_20221127_095223.jpgIMG_20221127_095332.jpg

That's it and this way I complete my beautiful marine animals picture drawing. Thanks everyone, please support me if you like my art & I invite my friends @dijah24,@irshad511 and @alimustfai .Thanks everyone.

Best Regards

@sharmin37

CC-

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hi @sharmin37,

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI14.7
Rating9/10
  • Reviews

As much as I appreciate your art, it is less because your talent is so amazing and beautiful. From the beginning to the end of the post I have learned many things from your post. I will be very glad to see your next work. Thank you.

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 30%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Nice and very neat drawing by you dear 👍👍👍
Good luck and greetings to you and sucess

Thank you so much sister for your beautiful comment on my post. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Wow so amazing drawing skills you have. Beautifully and step by step you present it with us. The most beautiful things is the colour combination. It’s look realistic also. Carry on and good luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73