Weekly Contest || Best Diary Game || friend send biryani

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

inCollage_20230511_204024731.jpg

hello everyone today our leader is in jail the Imran Khan internet service is not working so I came to my friend home for posting diary and I wasn't good day at all the cable is not working can't see the dramas and it was very boring day only wifi is working.

Start of the day

I get up at 5:am after Ramadan it's become my Habbit to get up early and then I have recitation of the holy Quran and then I go for morning walk before going to walk I make a cup of tea for Amma and for me and then I go to walk usually the walk should be without eating or drinking anything and than can go to the morning walk and it refreshes the mind and have good effects and good for maintenance of good weight.

IMG-20230511-WA0134.jpg

A very good morning starts with the name of all almighty and his blessings remembering him so he have his blessings on us.With a cup of tea for Amma and me enjoying the time.
breakfast

Usually this time we watch the morning showss and the tv drama which play on night but due to cable service is not working so we do today the break fast early and I want to capture the reciyfor the steemit food so it was good time that I can give to the steemit and make good posts for the steemit so I utilize the time in a very productive way and it was well spent day.

IMG-20230511-WA0137.jpg

snack time

Snack time because we had breakfast a bit earlier due to the national war which is going on and it's very bad I think what we can do is just pray for the condition and can have good time spend at home.I bought melon yesterday it still very costly if you bought a smaller Piece even it cost more than 300 so I try to buy a smaller one.

IMG-20230511-WA0132.jpg

Biryani from neighbors

As people loves so much Imran Khan this is special daig cooked for his release from jail and specially prayers se announced for him and people loves so so much Imran Khan usual I don't have any interest in politics but I think it's really bad what's happening in the country right now.It should not be in this way.

IMG-20230511-WA0133.jpg

dinner

We didn't cook anything my Amma is also one of the fan of the Imran Khan so we eat the yesterday cooked rice which I made for my friend engagement and it's taste still good and I made salad for the rice and it taste enhanced and good to eat and Amma don't want to eat untill can't hear the news of the Imran Khan released I eat a little of the rice.

IMG-20230511-WA0136.jpg

night tea

Didn't do anything the whole day the day wasn't productive at all I think our whole life depend on the TV and the internet on mobile phone so it's become very difficult for us to spend time without tv and it wasn't good time at all.i wish we can make productive time by utilizing it and have good time.

IMG-20230511-WA0135.jpg

I am thank full to @suboohi madam for organizing the events for us and keep supporting us and we will make good content insha Allah

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WU9bvWtUF7SJC5yiQorVopQCbtyVkkGGzyuv9cQXcf4ejSLm8HszcSGz8v5k3td2a26tn2pDeXzkxx8WF...5ciQm8x4EFf8QMUmxtUDfmbre4akDw1vxXVDNJ6CN8DrD6uhhpwSXc8sj6aS5Lv6RrQXzMTvpW5WkvneThRsCDcEQepV2N4P38u49emoBUjFRBHhs7Nyua7PFb.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hope so you spend a very good time and You write very well diary keep it up and thankyou for sharing keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

I agreed there's no other thing to do only mobile and internet is become life nowadays, food is looking delicious, neighbors hon tou aisy.

 last year 

Agreed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47