Thediarygame betterlife|| RAMADAN MUBARAK || FIRST FASTING || Club505/

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

inCollage_20230323_150555529.png

Hello Everyone

* Assalamualaikum I am good hope you all are good and having great time of steemit.First of all Ramzan Mubarak to All Muslim community All over the world.This First fasting was quite sudden and couldn't able to prepare well for first sehri so today I will go to mart for buying Ramzan grocery.*

So I get up at 2:am and offer tahajjud prayers and I couldn't prepared any thing for sehri so make parathas and egg fry and make lassi of yougrt and strawberry 🍓🍓🍓 shake for my Amma and at last for myself make a cup of tea. I don't want to drink A lot of water because I couldn't able to 😴😴 sleep need to go to washroom again and again.So I just drink a glass of water and then offer fajar prayer.

IMG-20230323-WA0024.jpg

This is my habit I can't sleep 😴 once I get up so I just sleep for one hour and then wash all the utensils and make kitchen clean and then I decided to do some Ramadan preparation.

While I went out raining started this picture I just captured while when I go out this is so beautiful flower I love flower so much whenever I see flowers 🌹🌹 I just captured.

IMG-20230323-WA0087.jpg

For Ramzan the most important thing to break fast is with dates so when I asked how much it is ....600 RS per kg it's too costly within a night so I didn't buy I want to buy with Normal range and good quality dates.So I just skip this shop and went to buy another shop..

IMG-20230323-WA0088.jpg

Let's come to buy fruit 🍓🍑🍑 within night fruits prices raised so much my Amma love to drink strawberry and banana shake at iftar but when I asked the price I feel so disappointed ☹️☹️ because banana per dozen is 500Rs/ kg.I was thinking it's Ramzan so they might give special for Ramzan and give some off on all kinds of fruit 🍑🍑🍓🍓 but every fruit just touching the sky and I decided to go another shop to buy fruit.

IMG-20230323-WA0086.jpg

This is frozen and baked some food seekh kabab and shami kabab Chicken 🍗 and much more so I decided to bought some frozen food from here it's in good quality and freshly made and it's taste is so good and secondly it's in affordable range instead of buying each each thing I decided to buy some automatic made frozen food.

I spent more time on ibadat and buy automatic frozen food just before the iftaar I just fry the items and save my time and get the good delicious 😋🤤🤤 food within minutes.

IMG-20230323-WA0084.jpg

This is some slenty for kids because during Ramadan they tease so much so I just bought few snack time chaska for them.. During fasting becomes difficult to make such things for them.

IMG-20230323-WA0080.jpg

So here is all my favorite fruits like strawberry 🍓🍓🍓 and banana..thanks GOD the strawberry 🍓 rate were in my affordable range..

During Ramadan there are certain special bazaar where they offer in specifcial discount in every products so I just bought the strawberry 🍓🍓 and banana for shake because all other fruit 🍓🍑 were out of my range.

IMG-20230323-WA0079.jpg

Now I am preparing for my iftaar just before for half hour and I will share more and more good recipe for iftar.Ramdan is month of blessings the main focus should be ibadat and spent time in zikkar..

May Allah shower his blessings on us....

Ramadan Mubarak

Hope you like my diary and I will share kor valuable content to this community and get appreciation 💟❤️

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WU9bvWtUF7SJC5yiQorVopQCbtyVkkGGzyuv9cQXcf4ejSLm8HszcSGz8v5k3td2a26tn2pDeXzkxx8WF...5ciQm8x4EFf8QMUmxtUDfmbre4akDw1vxXVDNJ6CN8DrD6uhhpwSXc8sj6aS5Lv6RrQXzMTvpW5WkvneThRsCDcEQepV2N4P38u49emoBUjFRBHhs7Nyua7PFb.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: March 23, 2023

image.png

 last year 

Walikum slam
Today first day of the Ramadan I am so happy today

Loading...
 last year 

You really had a productive day with your grocery shopping. It looks you enjoyed whole day with buying fruits and so on. Love to see this fruit shops. Have a good time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72