The diary game || Betterlife || shabe barat

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello my dear ladies and gentlemen 💖

I would like to congratulate everyone on the blessing day of shab e Barat this is very controversial day some people see that this night is having really blessings and we should also having fasting some believe that on this night no need to have fasting.

So I didn't asleep for whole night because we have to do recitation and offer naawafil.

These are the beautiful gajra which my brother for me and the start of the day is exceptional among all and today I feel very happy to celebrate this day in a very religious way.

IMG-20240223-WA0027.jpg

So today and the kids are also not going to school because they are saying that it's holiday because it's even the younger one who is 12 years old also fasting so this day is really special for all of us and I think that's them blessing of me this day and whenever I ask everybody is having fasting and unlucky when we have in fasting the gas was not coming so we just eat the cold rice which made yesterday.

Then I make these fries for the kids because they are at home and not going to school so this is very special for all to celebrate the day.

IMG-20240223-WA0026.jpg

And all the day I am basically going with the recitation of holy Quran and along with tasbih and much more so I think much more and that's how I think this is special energy booster drink I have never seen before and the for the very first time I have seen this drink.

All the kids in our home love the drink so much and this was special kind of drink and this is your boosted your energy level. When kids are at home your work is I think 4 times increase more and then I just keep on cleaning everything and they were just hampering every thing which is around them and then I don't think so that this day is having holiday.

IMG-20240223-WA0025.jpg

So all of us are actually fasting but the kids have to eat something so I make this special which is cooked us so differently I will share the recipes on this one is main having the potatoes because kids love to eat potato.

It's already time for Zohar so I am preparing for that and because this day is really special for all of all so we are trying to celebrate the blessings of Allah almighty as much as we can and so I am also doing Tasbih and offer prayers and inshallah I will pray for all of us.

That's how this day is going I hope you also having great day.

IMG-20240223-WA0024.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48