The diary game | Better Life | Eid shopping

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello my gorgeous ladies and gentleman

20240304_070111_0000.png

After having heavy raining so start of the day is very cold and now the weather is very cold I was thinking that I will put on the clothes in the cupboards but now the weather is again cold so I need to get everything out so I get up early as usual at 4:00 a.m. and then I offer my tahajjud prayer and there I wait for my Fajr. So today we have breakfast after sometime because now there Ramzan is coming so in the Ramzan very difficult to do the eed shopping also we want to do Eid shopping before Ramadan so today is dedicated just for shopping.

IMG-20240303-WA0039.jpg

The first thing that we bought is this shoes for my brother and this is from Milli shoes and we have been the customer of this brand since childhood and this is having very kind of good shows means they are not break able and when ever we want to buy a shoes we always prefer to have milli shoes because the price is good. Another thing is that it is easy to wear and comfortable to go anywhere most of the shoes are very hard and hard to wear but these are having good quality of shoes.

IMG-20240303-WA0038.jpg

So I have bought two pair of shoe for 1 amma and for one me and these shoes are actually I don't like but they don't have any new collection so I don't want to come again just for shoes because it's very hard for me to get out of home because I have so many things to do and now the Ramadan is coming so I have to clean the home I have to put all the clothes and need to get the summer cloths out.

IMG-20240303-WA0037.jpg

So this dress we bought for my brother is ready to wear dress because nowadays the stitching is almost you can say around 2000 and when you buy the simple cloth it is also in 2000 so we preferred to buy the stitch and dress and this cost 3500 I thought this is very affordable so we bought this dress for my brother but I was not able to get for me because the prices touching the sky. So I thought I will visit again at to see the clothes for us and this was just the shopping of my brother today I think one of the person in your home if completed the shopping for Eid so this is the best victory before Ramadan.

IMG-20240303-WA0040.jpg

After having lunch there then we got some fruits for home because I think after Ramadan we are not able to eat anything just because the prices are now so high and it was very difficult to buy any fruit every fruit has so many rates and so I am worry that I will not able to buy in for the more and I bought some strawberries and bananas and apple and this cost around more than 1000 rupees this much prices are high and in the Ramadan this will increase after 200% more.

So this was our Eid shopping I hope you like it and before Ramadan I must say everybody should visit the bazaar and to complete their shopping because fasting it is very hard to see any cloths or anything for Eid and best of luck

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WU9bvWtUF7SJC5yiQorVopQCbtyVkkGGzyuv9cQXcf4ejSLm8HszcSGz8v5k3td2a26tn2pDeXzkxx8WF...5ciQm8x4EFf8QMUmxtUDfmbre4akDw1vxXVDNJ6CN8DrD6uhhpwSXc8sj6aS5Lv6RrQXzMTvpW5WkvneThRsCDcEQepV2N4P38u49emoBUjFRBHhs7Nyua7PFb.gif

All of pictures I have taken with my mobile.
Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48