You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest : Give Your Feedback About Steem for Pakistan : 10 Steem Prize Pool

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

@suboohi

  • Firstly I am so happy on this platform for having the community for pakistan I would like to thank you for this community this is not just community but seems to be my second home where I want to share all my daily routine and it give you feeling of love 💕💕💕 and I always s much encourage to write more and more in steemit.

  • secondly this community has so much transparency and equality where your quality content and the members being active always get rewarded for the hard work and they get more chance and encouragement for being write more in this community I always prefer to write in this community rather than any other because I knew it my hard work will pay off.

  • 3rdly over all our team members are also commited to this community and loyal and they always follow the community guidelines

  • I want to add one thing please conduct more mad more contest in this community so that we can add more good content to this community and as well get rewarded and being independent.

  • I was off from steemit for sometime and again I comeback and I feel the same home like feeling again I feel independent and as well get my pocket money 💰 from this platform

  • This community is best overall I think there is no drawback of this community aor anything we can change

Best of luck madam for this community hopefully we will grow more mad more insha ALLAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58