One Picture And One Story Week #36

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)
Assalamualaikum

Hello dear this is

Zeeshan Manzoor

I hope all of steemians will be fine and safe. You will be enjoying your day and coping with all the challenges of life. Its natural that ups and downs are part of life but we should not give up instead we should fight.
Today I am again here with you people to share a story hidden in a picture. I am thankful to @suboohi for this successful contest which she conducted throughout the 36 weeks.
Now I will start my story.

IMG_20240331_172646_037.jpg

One picture one story

It was March 31,2024 an 19th of Ramadan Kareem. I went to university and returned back to hostel.I offered prayers than we played cricket.
The story begins from here. We saw a bird (pigeon) which was entangled on a tree and was fighting for life. We decided to save the life of pigeon. We came under the tree. Tree was very tall.So we observed for some time. Than one of us climbed on the tree. He show bravery and at last reached at the point. Threads were rolled or covered on the legs so tightly that threads made injuries and it was unable to move. One of its wing was also not moving due to threads. He rescued it carefully. Than he came down. I took pigeon from him and examine it as a vetenarian. I saw that there were various injuries, it was from about two days. It was without water and feed. First of all I freed it from those threads. I can feel that it feel relaxed.Than we take it along us.We can feel it's pain.We gave it water and some feed. We can see that it was feeling better.
We were happy that we become the cause of saving a life.
As our Rasool said'

We saved the bird under this vision upon the order of Rasool s.a.w.

Who saves the life of one person,it is like he saves the life of whole humanity
Conclusion

We should be very careful in case when someone is in helpless situation or in life threatening condition. We should move forward and do something which is helpful. We should have constructive role in society. We should prove ourselves as a highest of all creatures.

Thank you so much for your valuable time which you spend on my post.

Mentions

I am mentioning my friends @abdullahw2,@steemdoctor1,@radjasalman , @huraira50, @neelofar, @virajherath, @gsiscolors ,@rehman57,@heriadi

Achievement1

https://steempro.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself
Note
Picture is taken by me

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

My brother you share such amazing sotry of this picture off course we need to love with birds and All nature and Perfome this Action in this situation best of luck for Contest

 29 days ago 

@huraira50 Thank you so much bro for your appreciation. Yes you are right we need to love birds. They are also living. We should respect their basic rights amd tried to fulfill these rights.Nature is always playing its role in conserving all the living species, particularly which are unable to perform or have social activities.
I thanked you for such lovely comment on my post and for your best wishes.
I will try to generate quality content.

Welcome Dear

Gracias por tu mención en la participación. Muy noble gesto para esa paloma, la verdad es que es muy triste ver a un pajarito cuánto est atrapado de esa forma. La desesperación es horrible.

 28 days ago 

@gsiscolors its my pleasure dear do mention those whom I think are likely to be my friends on this platform.
Yes its very pity able situation for us when we see someone in trouble and we don't helped them out. We should be helpful those who need our help. This will improve social hormany. Our social behaviors will also improve.
Thanks for you best wishes ❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54