Diary game with Pakistan (29-5-2024)(a good day)

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)
Assalamualaikum

Hello this is Zeeshan Manzoor.
I hope all of you will be safe and fine. I am good and enjoying my days at home.
Now I am going to share my diary with all of you without further delay.

#Diary-game

1717060848.png

I got up early in the morning about 4 o 'clock. I offer my Fajar prayer. I went to masjid. I thanked to Allah Almighty for such opportunity. After this I went to home. I took some rest. I went to farm and offered animal water and fodder. After this I went to agricultural farm and cut fodder. I was late in doing this and sun was shining. I was feeling the heat of sun. After this I milked animals. I took them to shade. I took shower. I was relaxed. After this I took break. Today I had following,

  • bread
  • curry
  • yugrt
  • chilli
  • sweet

1717060933.png

I enjoyed a lot. After this I scrolled social media for some time. Than I sleep and woke up at 4pm.After this I took Samoosas and corn . These the good energy sources. I went to farm and offered animal fodder. Than came back to home. I drank some water. I went out and withdraw some money.

IMG_20240529_090441_232.jpg

I went to ground to play cricket. I played three matches and won two of them .I played well. After this I came to farm. I helped my mom in milking animals. I came back to home. I took dinner. Today it was my dish. I ate rice. I enjoyed a lot. After this I drank soda milk . I ate a chocolate which is bought for 50 rupees.

IMG_20240529_195541_972.jpg

This was so tasty that I couldn't explain.i watched a drama. I scrolled social media. I heard some music.I was tired from the whole work. I am much tired from my whole day routine. But overall the whole day.I am must say the time which we spent at home is much more better.

Achievement 1

https://steempro.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15