SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

InCollage_20240430_192912390.jpg

Link

Assalam Alaikum friends I am very happy that such a beautiful and great contest is presented on Stream Pakistan. How did I get to this Teammate platform? Some time ago I was wandering around in search of livelihood, sometimes I would get work and sometimes I had to return empty-handed. It was getting difficult, life was feeling narrow

pack-16-cryptocurency-flat-icons-260nw-1032250933.webp
Link

Meanwhile, Allah Almighty sent a Messiah and asked me to work on the Steemit platform and he told me not to make any investment on it, you just have to work with your heart and you will earn and your Life will be beautiful and you will have a good life friends. Then I started working on this platform and I faced a lot of problems. I didn't know what to do on this platform. Then slowly I learned all this work and learned how to make the post beautiful and also learned all the ways to sand it. It wasn't happening and I was getting frustrated but it was my fault because I wasn't creating the post beautifully.

After some time when I learned how to make beautiful posts, then I started getting some rewards. Friends, life was going well, suddenly a huge trial came upon me. I sold everything to pass this trial. And put everything aside including my mobile phone because my mother had a heart attack and you all know that even our close relatives do not support us in bad times. and I stayed away from this platform for some time and I think that was a very painful time for me and I miss that time a lot now friends Alhamdulillah I will come back to this platform again. I have grown up and I will work on this platform with all my heart and inshAllah Al-Aziz I will take myself up and try to touch the heights that I had dreamed of, then all this is possible when we are powerful. We will make our community powerful and we will help each other then it will be possible and I hope that day is not far inshallah when our community will become the number one community may Allah grant us all success.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank God you have yourself to be blamed and not anyone, you have acknowledged that you were not posting the right thing but now you are not still doing well, I will advice you meet with your mentor to guide you well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45