"Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-24 || Draw a Durian."

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Colorful Abstract This or That Paint Brush Instagram Post_20231118_194027_0000.png

Canva creation

Assalam O Alaikum Friends!
How are you dear brothers? I doing well and enjoying my life. I have strong hope you will be same. Drawing is my favourite contest. I wait it for whole week and try my best to perform well. Today am also here to participate in the contest of this week which have title

"Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-24 || Draw a Durian."

I say thanks to you so much for creating such a creative contest, my beloved @enamul17. Its excellent work. Keep it up. May Allah give you happiness.

This material which I required when I was drawing of durian.

  • Eraser.
  • computer Sheet.
  • Led pencil oro.
  • Dollar black pointer.
  • sharpener.
  • yellow colour.
  • green colour.
  • brown colour
  • clipboard

IMG_20231118_191346_926.jpg

Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Now lets start to share with you the steps of my drawing. Starting with the Holy Name of Allah Taala.

Step 1

My first step was very interesting. I draw two shapes of durian, One horizental and other vertical with its nodes After putting paper on clipbord. I want to show you every side of durian. you can see it in below:

IMG_20231118_171557_086.jpg
taken by infinix mobile

Step 2

This is my second step friends. I draw half shape of durian to show the inner side of it. I also show its seed in it, after picking pencil again. I upload its picture.

IMG_20231118_172254_624.jpg
*** clicked by infinix hot 30***

Step 3

In my third step I drew one more picutre of durian. This was very easy step, I felt happy to make it. I gave a piture of this step below:

IMG_20231118_172526_399.jpg
step3

Step 4

This was very important step of my drawing. In my this step I drew outer layer of all shapes of durian. I also draw the seed in half shape of durian. After that I bold all piture to highlight my durian drawing.

IMG_20231118_180244_383.jpg
Step4

Step 5

In this step I coloured the all pictures of durian one by one. Colour makes drawing more beautiful and attractive. Final picture of my drawing I have been shared with you. I used brown colour to show ripe durian, green colour to show unripe durian and yellow for its seed.

IMG_20231118_191244_185.jpg
Final sketch

Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

Yes, it is few available in my country. We can not easily purchase it from market.
No, I have not eaten this fruit.
Its price is Rs. 400 per Kg in my area. Its steem price is about 6 Steem.

sefie with my drawing

IMG_20231118_191423_458.jpg

After free from my drawing I was very happy to draw a durian. So I make a picture with holding my drawing.

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to my friends
@hamzayousafzai
@cmp2020
@remlaps1
@dirapa
for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks you dear to all for paying your costly time on my this article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Beautiful drawing. Good luck brother

Good zabardast

 11 months ago 

Wow your drawing skill is amazing.

Pulling durian is beautiful. You have been able to show an easy way to draw durian. That step is very light. Yes, I drew a durian picture just like you.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67