Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-22 || Draw a Lychee.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

20231011_181955_0000.png

Canva creation

Greetings and love to all dear steemians!
Hello dear friends, is there everything is OK? Alhamdulillah, By grace of Allah Almighty I am doing well. Assalam O Alaikum! to all members of community steem for Pakistan. My favorite work is sketching, so I make an effort to participate in any community sponsored drawing contests. Today I am here to participate in this drawing competition with the following title:

Drawing Contest ||Week-22|| "Draw a Lychee."
Thank you so much for arranging such a great contest, my beloved @enamul17 . May Allah Almighty bless you and your family long life with happiness.

Some information about Lychee:

Lychee fruit growing in China since ancient times. China is the main producer of Lychee. Lychee has cooling effect on our body. Morning is the best time to eat Lychee. Lychee is also good for our bones and our heart health. It is really helpful against chronic diseases. It also helps to reduce diabetes.

Material that I used when I was drawing table lamp.

  • Eraser.
  • computer white sheet.
  • Led pencil ORO.
  • Dollar black pointer.
  • sharpener.
  • black colour.
  • clipboard

IMG-20231010-WA0022.jpg
Material picture

Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Now I am going to share with you the steps of my today's drawing with the Holy Name of Allah Almighty.

Step 1

I am ready for step 1. First of all I put the white paper on clipboard. Then I pick the led pencil and draw two shapes of Lychee. First is closed shape and second is open shape with showing seed inside it. Now my first step is completed and I also published its picture.

IMG-20231010-WA0027.jpg
*step 1

Step 2

Second step was very simple. In this I pick led pencil again and just draw a nod on the top of the closed shape of Lychee. I shared the picture of second step below:

IMG-20231010-WA0028.jpg
step 2

Step 3

I am enjoying my drawing very much. Now I am in step 3, in this step I pick led pencil again and give it dotted shape. It is very important step of this sketch. Its dotted area is very soft. You can see in given picture.

IMG-20231010-WA0021.jpg
step 3 picture

Step 4

This is the second last step of today's drawing. I drew the two leaf of lychee in my this step. Without leaf I think drawing is not completed. It looks more beautiful with its leaves. The picture of this step is following.

IMG-20231010-WA0026.jpg
step 4 picture

Step 5

After the completion of four steps, now I am going to fifth and final step of my drawing. In this step I make it bold with the help of black pointer. Now I have been completed my today drawing of Lychee. I share you the final picture of Lychee below:

IMG-20231010-WA0023.jpg
final step

Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

Yes , this fruit is available in Pakistan. We can buy this fruit very easily.
Yes, I have been ate this fruit many times. Its tase is not so sweet but good. I ate this fruit at least once in a month.
It's price is in Pakistani rupees about 300. Its price in Steem is about 6.2, I think this is reasonable price.

sefie with my drawing

IMG_20231011_180829_305.jpg

After completing my drawing I was very happy to draw a Lychee, so I took a picture with holding my drawing.

Take care you dear

I would like to invite to
@josepha
@cmp2020
@harferri
@ajegena

for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks you to all for paying your costly time on my this article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You have made very beautiful drawing dear fellow. Your drawing skills are awesome. Best of luck for the contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48