Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-18 || Draw a Sugarcane.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

png_20230815_181115_0000.png

Canva creation

Hello my beloved steemians!
How is your day going? I am completely well with you hearty prayer. Peace be upon you all members which are belongs to this community steem for Pakistan. Now I am here again to take part in this amazing and creative contest which title is

"Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-18 || Draw a Sugarcane.".
I am very thankful to respected bro @enamul17 for conducting such useful and informative contest.
By this post I will share you my drawing skills.
First of all I tell you about
Sugarcane
Sugarcane is a domestic crop. It's plant height is about 5-6 feet. It has green colour. It belongs to grassy family. People like its drink very much. It is Pakistani traditional drink. It's scientific name is
(Saccharum officinarum L).

Some Benefits of sugarcane.

  • It increase liver performance.
  • it fight for body against Cancer.
  • it helps in digestion.
  • Helpful in weight loss.
  • it boosts immune system.
  • keeps hairs and nail strong.

In Pakistan sugarcane can be find in any village. It can grow only once in a year. Sugarcane use in different ways.

Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Let's start drawing:

Material that I used to draw sugercane.

  • 1 Clipboard.
  • 1 White paper legal size.
  • 1 ORO Led pencil.
  • Piano syed Pencil colours.
  • 1 ORO Eraser.
  • 1 Sharpener.

IMG-20230815-WA0023.jpg
Material click

Step 1

In very first I pick a legal size white paper and put it on the clipboard. I pick a led pencil and begin to draw basic shape of sugercane. It was looking like bamboo. I was very excited to drawing. It was my first step. I shared a picture given below:

IMG-20230815-WA0026.jpg
Clicked by Infinix hot 12

Step 2

I pick again led pencil. I am moving to step 2. In second step I draw horizontal line in shape. I leave a picture given below:

IMG-20230815-WA0024.jpg

Step 3

I draw leaves of sugercane to give look natural. I excited to complete my drawing. I shared picture below for you:

IMG-20230815-WA0025.jpg

Step 4

In this step I coloured the leaves part of sugercane. I was feeling very happy while doing that. I hope you will like it. It's Picture given below:

IMG-20230815-WA0021.jpg
Taken by mobile

Step 5

5th step is final step, I coloured the whole picture of sugercane. Now I have been finished my drawing. I left a picture of my drawing for you:

IMG-20230815-WA0022.jpg

Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

Yes, it is true that it available in my country Pakistan very easily. You can purchase it easily.
Yes, I have been eat this many times. It is easy in access . Its taste is really too good.
It's price is only Rs.100 of 10Kg.
In steem price of 10Kg sugercane is about 2 steem.

My selfie

IMG-20230815-WA0027.jpg

When I complete my sugercane drawing I took a image with my drawing with the help of my younger brother.

Take care

I would like to invite to @steemdoctor1
@suboohi
@artist1111
and @mubasher to take part in this creative contest.

Thanks you dear so much for spending your costly time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

 11 months ago 
Wow! What a splendid drawing by you friend. You choose best colors for drawing. I hope you enjoyed well while making the drawing. You also described some benefits of sugarcane which I also loved. Best wishes for you.

Regards,
@zaibb

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear

 11 months ago 

You have completed your drawing very skillfully. I like your drawing. Good luck to you.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much

Wow what a beautiful piece of art. You describe your art very well.
Best of luck ☺

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear mehk for visiting my post.
It's so nice of you

 11 months ago 

Very good post. You have a good drawing skill. I wish you.

 11 months ago 

Nice drawing bro, you know how to draw very well and your drawing is also neat. Sugarcanes are very amazing and nutritious
I wish you good luck.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46