Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-15 || Draw a Avocado

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

20230627_194953_0000.png
Canva creation

Hello friends
I am @shahidalinaz
From #Pakistan

Peace be upon you all! How are you dear? I am hale and hearty and I expect same to you. Today I am here to participating in this contest which theme is 'Draw a avocado.' I am thankful to @namul17 to conducting this contest. Let's start

Some facts about Avocado

Avocado is evergreen tree of Laurel family. It is native to America. Avocado is a fruit. It is found in green colour. Avocado is pear shaped fruit. It is very healthy fruit. Mexico is the largest producer of Avocado. Avocado is found in many verieties. It contains lots of vitamins and fibres. It's taste is very unique. It is good for health. It has a large seed in the middle.

Material which I used to draw a avocado:

  • A4 size paper ( white paper)
  • A led pencil
  • Pencil colours (mercury)
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener

Now let's start drawing:

Step-i

First of all I take a lead pencil and draw a leaf and Peduncle of avocado very carefully. It can be see on the top of avocado having green colour. You can see in picture.

IMG-20230627-WA0004.jpg
Picture of leaf

Step-ii
After drawing a leaf, I draw a outer shape of avocado in my step ii with the help of led pencil.

IMG-20230627-WA0005.jpg
Outer shape of avocado

Step-iii
After step 1 and 2 I am ready for step 3. In step iii, I draw the remaining outer shape and half shape of avocado, so that you can see the inner side of avocado too. so this was my third step.
IMG-20230627-WA0006.jpg
Picture of step iii

Step-iv
After the completion of three steps, now I am moving my step iv. This is second last step. In fourth step I draw s seed in the half shape of avocado. Avocado has a big seed inside it.

IMG-20230627-WA0007.jpg
Picture of step iv

Step-v
This was my last step. In my fifth step I took coloured pencil and coloured the avocado shapes. Without colours my drawing can't be completed. Now my drawing has been completed.

IMG-20230627-WA0008.jpg
Picture of avocado

Now I share you my picture with my drawing. I enjoyed very much during drawing avocado.

IMG-20230627-WA0012.jpg

My picture with my drawing

Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)
  • Yes it is available in my country. I can purchase it both methods by online and offline.
  • I have eaten this fruit many times. It has excellent taste.
  • It's price is Rs.750 of 1Kg in Pakistan.
  • In steem price it is 14.16 per 1Kg.

I would like to invite
@steemdoctor1
@suboohi
@artist1111
to take part in this interesting contest.

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...

Wow nice drawing, I really like the flow of colours in the art.. I wish you the best brother

 last year 

You have nice sense of Art. You can Draw things very well. I like it.
I am also great fond of Sketching and I can Draw good Sketches .

Avocado 🥑 is very good in taste. It's juicy with a sour taste which I like the most. I like to eat it in summer.

Your article is too good as usual. Best wishes for the contest.

Muy bonito dibujo, me encanta el coloreado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34