Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||My today activities, visit to relatives, Draw a butterfly, Pizza Party, Friends meeting, Ice Gola|||

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

png_20230710_093502_0000.png
Canva creation

Dated: July 10, 2023

My name: @shahidalinaz
I am from: Pakistan

Peace be upon to you all.

I warmly welcome to my post. I am hale and hearty with the grace of Allah Almighty. I hope that you will be very fine. I am here to participating in this amazing contest which title is

"Best Diary Game Of The Week."
I am happy to know that the person like @hive-180106 who are organizing this wonderful contest in the community of #Steem4Pakistan. So let's begin.

Wake up

My day was starting with the name of Allah Almighty, who has created everything in this universe.
I got up early in the morning at 4:40 am. As usual I offered Fajar Namaz, and recited the Last book of Allah Almighty ( half para). After this I again slept for 1 hour. At 6:00 am I again get up, brush my teeth and make shower.

IMG-20230703-WA0027.jpg
Good Morning

Breakfast

My breakfast ready exactly 7:30 am. I ate in my breakfast Paratha with prickle and a mug of tea. My breakfast was very good in taste. My breakfast was cooked by my mother and we know very well about the taste of mother's hand. I enjoyed my breakfast.

IMG20230706065117.jpg

Visit to relatives home

After my breakfast I decided to visit at relatives homes. So I left home and went to first of all my sister's home. She arranged mangoes for me as she knows very well how much I love to eat mango. I ate mango With great delight. After that I went to my elder brother's house. We I received a lot of respect by my sister in law (bhabi). She cares me very much. I stayed there for 2 hours. I really enjoy my relatives company. They always guided me right path.

IMG20230606140405.jpg
Mangoes

Lunch (Beaf Karahi)

She(bhabi) cooked for me Beef Karahi. After 1 hour and 25 minutes, the beef Karahi was ready. She served me with respect. I ate this with great joy. It was really very tasty. She cooks like my mother, and I love to eat beef Karahi which is prepared by my mother hand's. It was my lunch. After this I went back to my house.

IMG_20230710_093134.jpg
Beef Karahi cooked at home

Drawing a butterfly

If I have free time then I often make drawing. Today I draw a butterfly. First of all I draw a wings of butterfly and then draw it's remaining part. After completing my draw session, I coloured to make it more attractive. I used black, brown and pink colour for my drawing. A led pencil, mercury colour, eraser, a white paper, a sharpener are the material which I used to make my drawing. I share you a picture of my drawing below:

IMG-20230704-WA0010.jpg

Friends Meeting

Meanwhile my mobile rang, when I saw mobile it was my friend. I picked call and talked to my friend. He called me for urgent meeting. The agenda of meeting was " Making a teem to help the needy people." We are making a small team for helping the needy people. In which different tasks given to us like observe the needy people around us and help them for gaining pleasure of Allah Almighty. After meeting I left for home.

Ice Gola

At 6:30 I went to Chowk Jamia Masjid Lashkar din for purchas some grossary items. I saw Gola seller there. The ice Gola was very attractive and delicious by looking. My heart also wanted to taste it. I asked to him for 1 bowl of ice Gola. When I taste it, it was really delicious as it was looking. I enjoy my Gola and went away.

IMG_20230710_093044.jpg

Pizza Party

At night I thought I had fun with friends, now I should eat pizza with family. So I ordered pizza Kabab stuff as I like it most. The pizza was delivered after 40 minutes at my house. I enjoy this pizza with my family very much. Everyone because happy After eating Pizza. Pizza was really good in taste.

IMG-20230703-WA0020.jpg
Pizza Party

In this post I shared you my today activities I hope you will like it.
Alhamdulillah for everything.

I would like to invite
@venturabogarin dan @adriancabrera serta @elider11 and
@kouba01
to take part in this contest

Achievement 1 Link

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

Estimado amigo honrado de tu invitación. Primero permíteme felicitarte por esa actitud de dedicar tus primeras horas del día a una comunicación con Dios Todopoderoso es importante porque a través de la oración nuestra alma se abre a la voluntad de Dios y Él es quien rige nuestro destino Día tras días así como su misericordia es renovada. Me gustó ver tu comida ese pan con la carne me hizo recordar la comida que describe la Biblia cuando nos relata la historia de Jesucristo.

Así mismo pude comprender eso que llamas gola de hielo aquí en mi país se le conoce como raspado cepillado o granizado y es bastante sabroso dependiendo de la sustancia o jugo que se le agregue. Gracias por compartir ese maravilloso día con nosotros. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

 last year 

Dear than you so much for giving your precious time on my post

Hola amigo.
Gracias por la invitación.
Al amanecer damos gracias a nuestro Dios por darnos un día más de vida. Es lo primero que hacemos.

Me encantó la pizza y los mangos.

Se ven deliciosos.

Saludos cordiales y bendiciones.
🤗♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55