Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | My Today Activities. "September 28, 2023"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

White Minimal Fashion New Trends Photo Collage_20230928_192001_0000.png

Canva creation

Dear Steemians, greetings and love to all of you!
By the grace of Allah, the Almighty, I am doing good, Alhamdulillah. All members of the steem 4 Pakistan community may Allah grant them health and wealth. I pray to Allah that you will be same and doing well. Through this contest we will able to know about activities of our dears. I am here today to participate in this today's activities competition with the following title:

||Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | My Today Activities||
Thank you so much for hosting such a clever contest, my dear respected @hive-180106 . May Allah bless you with health.

I started my day with the Holy name of Allah Ta'ala after getting up early in the morning at around five o'clock , make ablution.After performing ablution I performed the Fajr prayer.After praying Fajar Namaz, I took rest for a while, after that I recited the Holy Qur'an again. Then after resting for a while, I brushed my teeth and took shower for fresh look. After shower I am ready for breakfast.

IMG-20230915-WA0012.jpg
Good Morning

Breakfast

Today I took my favorite breakfast (Aalu gobhi Paratha). I asked to my beloved wife for preparing breakfast. She makes for me my favourite breakfast, A mug of tea and Aalu gobhi Paratha. When I ate paratha , I was surprised because it was more tasty than my thought. I ate this paratha with a mug of tea. It was fantastic breakfast for me. Pratha and tea is a great combination in breakfast. Thank you so much my dear wife for making my dinner tasty. I shared the picture of Aalu gobhi Paratha which I ate in my breakfast.

IMG_20230928_072157_903.jpg
Paratha

checking Test Paper

After eating my breakfast I rested for some while. After this some tests of my students class 10th , subject mathematics were pendings for checking. I checked those tests and gave numbers. Mostly students performed outstanding in mathematics test but some students performs very poor. I appreciated to those students who performed very good and which students were poor , I cleared their concepts and advised to pay head on their studies.

IMG_20230928_192136_515.jpg
Test Paper

Lunch

After checking papers I rested for 1 hour. After that me and my close friend made a plan to go Madni restaurant for lunch. We went there together. We saw a menu of that restaurant. After observing menu, we decided to eat egg fried rice. It is the famous dish of Madni restaurant. Our order served to us exect after 20 minutes. Its beauty whetted our appetite even more. It was very tasty in look. We ate egg fried rice with great delight. I spent very good time with my best friend ali. I upload my lunch pictures.

1695896757423.jpg
Egg fried rice

Dinner

After dinner I went back to home. After resting some some while, there came some guests in my home. I said welcome them and ask to have seat. I served them cold drinks with lays. They thanks to me and take this happily. We talked alot and spend good time with each other. After long gossip , It's time for dinner. I want to eat some tasty dish like beef karahi. So after some arrangements, I ask to my mother cook a special beaf karahi for me. She did it. The karahi was ready and served to me. I ate it with great joy. My dinner was so tasty. Thanks mom for making my dinner best.

1695896842906.jpg
Beaf Karahi

After that I see off the guest and went to bed for sleeping. My day was very good and memorable.
Good night and have a sweet dreams.

Take care you dear

I would like to invite to @azmat, @enamul17 and @suboohi for take part in this creative contest.

Thanks to all who gave their costly time on my article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64