Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | My Today Activities| "Oct 6,2023.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

20231006_155510_0000.png
Canva creation

Dear Steemians, greetings and love to you all!
I am very fine, thanks Allah Almighty who is one and creator of all creation. May Allah bless the health and happiness of every member of the steem 4 Pakistan community. I beg to Allah that you remain the same and doing good. By these creative contests we shall be able to learn about our loved friends activities. Thanks to this contest. I'm here to be the part of the contest for today's events, which is titled:

Weekly contest:- Best Diary Game || Today's Activities|| "Oct 6,2023.

My dear valued @hive-180106, thank you so much for comducting such a smart contest. Allah be pleased to provide you health and wealth.

May day was start with the name of Allah almighty. After waking up early and performing ablution about five o clock in the morning, I began my day with the Holy Name of Allah Ta'ala.I offered the Fajar prayer after doing the ablution.I took a little break after saying Fajar Namaz before reciting the Holy Quran. I then took a shower and washed my teeth after lying down for a time. Without shower daily I feel not good. Having showered, Now I was prepared for breakfast.

IMG_20231006_055821_412.jpg
Good Morning

Breakfast

Today, I went to Bazar and I purchase Naan and yogurt(dahi). I want to take it as breakfast. I requested that my devoted wife make breakf. I love to take Rogni Naan and yogurt as my today breakfast.I was surprised to find that Naan was tastier than I had anticipated. This breakfast was taken with a mug of tea. For me, the breakfast was excellent. Tea and pratha make a delicious my morning. I am very thankful to Allah Almighty for everything blessed to me.

IMG-20230928-WA0024.jpg
Breakfast

Exams

I am little worried about my students because exams has been started. Today they are preparing mathematics subjects for exams. I helped them in every chapter. Then I started to take exam of Mathematics paper of first term. Each student was very happy because the paper was so easy. Every student submitted their paper in time. I publish the picture of mathematics paper.

IMG_20231004_133437_982.jpg
Exam Paper

Lunch

After talking exam , I took an hour to relax. One of my close friend and I decided to have lunch at the Madni restaurant. Together, we traveled there. The restaurant's menu was bring to us. We made the decision to order biryani after reading the menu. It is the restaurant Madni's most well-known dish. It took 20 minutes for our order to be delivered to us. Its beauty further attract our interest. It looked extremely savory. We enjoyed eating biryani very much. I had a great day hanging out with my best friend Ali. I publish my lunch time photos.

1696587607350.jpg
Lunch

Dinner

After lunch, I returned to my house. After a short period of recuperation, some guest arrived at my house. I said welcome them and requested a have a seat. I gave them lays and sprite bottle. They thank me and happily accept this. We had a lot of wonderful conversation and quality time together. Dinner is calling after a long period of gossip. I would like to eat something delicious. So, after making some preparations. I ordered to eato sheet fresh point for a medium pizza to deliver at home. The pizza was delivered at home after 45 minutes.

IMG_20231002_165110_768.jpg
Dinner

I eat malai booti pizza. It was too good in taste. I really enjoyed this pizza.
After that I feel very tired and went to bed for sleeping.

Good Night

Take care you dear

I would like to invite to @azmat, @patjewell and @suboohi for take part in this creative contest.

Thanks to all who gave their costly time on my article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

What a nice post you wrote!
It is neat and reads so easily with ample information.
Just be careful, as the day and the images don't correspond.
When you write a diary post, it is important that the date of the images should be the same as the post date.
Soon you will be an expert in diary writing.
Keep on sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91