||Contest:- "Write About The Capital City Of Your County "||

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

20230729_134603_0000.png
Canva creation

Hello dear steemians friends!
Assalam O Alaikum! all near Steemians friends, how are doing all? I am very sure you will be fine and busy in your life. By the Mercy and help of Allah Almighty, I am alright. I warmly welcome to you all in my this article. Today I am going to taking part in this outstanding contest having title.

||"Contest:- "Write About The Capital City Of Your County "||
Thank you so much dear @azmat545 for organizing such historical contest.

What Is The Capital City Of Your County?

I live in Pakistan and Islamabad is the capital of my country. Islamabad is a famous city in Pakistan. It is very neat and clean, most beautiful and well organized city in Pakistan. Potohar Region is the old name of Islamabad. Later it renamed as Islamabad.Islamabad became the capital of Pakistan in 1960. Before it, Karachi was the capital of Pakistan from 1947 to 1959. Islamabad is situated in north west of country Potohar plateau. Mostly political personalities live in Islamabad.

image.png
Freepik

Are You From The Capital City Of Your County? If No Then Tell Us How Much Away From You?

No, I am not from the capital of my country Pakistan. I live in Haveli Lakha which is the beautiful city of my country Pakistan. Haveli Lakha is so beautiful and attractive city of Pakistan.
My city is away from Islamabad about 530 km.
It takes seven hours to go from Haveli Lakha to Islamabad. Islamabad is Also called the blue area of Pakistan because blue colour is in its original design planned city.

image.png
Freepik

What's The Main Famous Thing In Your Country's Capital City

Faisal Masjid is the famous thing of Islamabad.
Pakistan monument is the famous thing in Islamabad is located at the Shakarparian Hills, Islamabad. It is full of beauty.
Islamabad considered one of the earliest sites of human settlement in Asia that's a reason make to famous Islamabad. Islamabad is full of greenery, it make Islamabad very famous in the world.
Melody Food Park.
Quetta Tea N Teas, Abey KHAO, Siddique Sweets and Bakers, Atif Bhai Chips And Afghani Burger are the famous things of Islamabad.

image.png
Freepik

What Changes That You Want To See In Your Country's Capital City?

First of all I want to reconstruct the roads with the help of modern technology. I want to change old buses with new one like orange train and metro buses. I want to make a modern research center for new researches. I want to a center path for import and export business with other countries. I want to all changes which are helpful to the financial growth of Pakistan. I want to build a new housing scheme with latest luxuries. I want to expand blue area in Islamabad. I want to make a new helping team which will help the poor and needy people.

At the end of my article I would like to invite to
@janemorane, @peerfaizan, @neelofar
and @sduttaskitchen to take part in this creative contest.

Grate you so much for spending your precious time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

Islamabad truly stands out as a city of pride for Pakistan! 😊

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your precious comments

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44