"Facebook: My View, Myself Wk6".

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Modern Promotion Business Agency Facebook Post_20231215_084629_0000.png

Canva creation

Greetings dear to all my friends!

Here is @shahidalinaz, from Pakistan.

Assalam O Alaikum gyz, I hope this article bring you fine. Alhamdulillah with the mercy of Allah, I am doing well and enjoying each moment of my life. Social media plays very important in our lives. This is very useful contest for everyone.I am glad to take part in this wonderful contest. Through social media we connect our beloved people. I am going to be the part of this contest which is arranged by @saintkelvin17 . Thank you so much for conducting this contest which theme is ***"Facebook: My View, Myself Wk6".***

Lets start with the Paak name of Allah Taala.

What does the social media platform Facebook means?

According to me Facebook means a place where the world become a global village. It a social media platform where we connected to our friends, relatives and our beloved one. We can share our feelings or ideas with others. Dustin Moskovitz, Chris Hughes, Eduardo Saverin and Andrew McCollum, Mark Zuckerberg established this social media networking site which we know with the name of Facebook. It was established on February 4, 2004.
Facebook was first created with the intention of fostering connections among college students. By enabling them to make personal profiles, exchange information and interact with other members of their groups or community.
On Facebook, we can connect with friends, follow pages of interest, join groups and create profiles and many more.

image.png
Freepik

Do you have a Facebook account, if yes tell us your Facebook experience?

Yes, I have a facebook account from may 26, 2015. My facebook ID is [email protected]. My user name is Shahid Naz. I have 2006 friends. I have 2K followers and 155 following. I really enjoying this plateform. Facebook is a bridge which connected me with my friends, relatives and also my beloved. When I spend my good time, I captured images and share my story tagging with friends on this outstanding social media and get alot likes and comments. I also like my friends pictures and make coments. My collage friends are not in my contact list but I connected with them by facebook social media. I like to use facebook very much.
Screenshot_20231215-090155.jpg
(This screenshot is taken from facebook)

Mention two features you wish Facebook had.

Facebook has already outstanding feature. I love to mention these two features on facebook.
1-Timeline and Profile I love to mention timeline and profile feature on facebook. We may build a personal profile with our name, profile image, cover photo and a chronology of posts, photographs and other activities by using the profile and timeline function. On our timeline, we can publish updates, multimedia files and life events by inviting friends and followers.

Screenshot_20231215-104300.jpg
Screenshot taken from facebook

2-Feed of News The other I would like to feed of news on facebook. We can stream of updates, posts and actions by our friends, groups and sites. This is the very important feature of facebook. With the help of this we can publish dynamic content feed. It allow us to network updates in real time in the facebook. It is based on our interactions and choices, the News Feed have aims to present the most interesting material to viewers.

What's your favorite social media platform?

All social media platform are very useful but I like facebook most. It fulfill my all requirements. Some are:

  • I need connectivity and facebook provide me it in best way. Facebook is a useful tool for connections since it enables us to connect with friends, family and loves one.

  • Multimedia Sharing is another best feature for me to share a wide range of information, such as images, videos, articles and status updates.

  • My requirment fulfill facebook to form and join groups based on common interests, pastimes or communities. Pages provide companies and public personalities a way to conect with our audience.

  • News Feed is also important part of facebook which is benificial for me. The News Feed is an algorithm feature that presents material to us based on our interactions and preference.
    Screenshot_20231215-104614.jpg
    Taken from facebook

  • Marketplace is very important feature which offers us to sale and purchase. Facebook Marketplace creates a virtual marketplace for a range of products and services by facilitating local community buys and sales.
    Screenshot_20231215-103759.jpg
    Taken from facebook

    Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@shahid2030
@akareen
@hudamalik20
@patjewell
@azmat545

for taking part in this creative contest.

I say bundle of Thanks to all for paying your costly time on my this article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago (edited)

Please stop mentioning our official account, how can our official account be participating in a contest? 🤫🙄

 9 months ago 

Yes dear I will keep in my mind

 9 months ago 

That's good ✅🤝

 9 months ago 

Dear sir I have been correct my mistake.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good.

Facebook is a kind of global world. Lots of people is using it for chatting and connecting other people. I would say Facebook is my favorite social media app to. Yeah it has too many features, even you can use it for business purposes. That market place option. I have experienced it and sold many things on it.

Wish you very best of luck in the contest. Thanks for inviting me, I will try my best to participate here.

 9 months ago 

You provided great information,thanks for mentioning,wish you success 💐.

I must admit. I am not a social media fan.
I completed a social media course sometime ago just to familiarize myself with all of them and also to learn about the advantages for businesses but I hardly use any of them.
My children are always fighting with me to use social media more. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39