Contest:-The importance of family in our life.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Add a heading (1).png
Background picture source

Peace be upon to all Friends!

I am @shahidalinaz
From #Pakistan

Hi! All friends! , How was your day? I hope you will be well. I pray for you will be fine. Alhamdulillah, I cool with you prayers. I warmly Welcome you to my post. I am here to participating this Family contest which title is

The importance of family in our life.
I am very thankful to community #SteemforPakistan and honourable @enamul17 for organizing such good contest.

Family: A group of people where parents and their children live together as a unit. It may also consist of grandfather and grandmother.

Share your views on the importance of family in a person's life.

Family has immense importance in any person's life, playing a basic role in their overall well being and development.
Here are my views on the importance of family:

  • The love and stability of one's family is important. Family are there to share
    in the joy of success, encouraging in hardships, and the comfort that comes from feeling accepted and loved. Family support is vital to maintain mental health.
  • The influence of family on their sense of self and their moral.we learn cultural, moral, and ethical beliefs they received from family at early age.
  • Anyone's own family interest to form the strongest and closest friendships. They provide a safe environment in which he may open up about their lives, both happy and sad, and get support from others.
  • Social skills, customs, and behaviours are mostly got
    within the context of one's family. We learn language, social skills, and moral
    teachings through their families and the people around us.
  • Families have an important role in shaping moral compass. They provide the groundwork for moral growth like honesty, respect, empathy, and responsibility.
  • Family members are usually the first to step in and help when disaster strikes. Family members provide practical support, counsel, and encouragement
    while dealing with difficulties in health, school, profession, or personal life. Being
    surrounded by loving family members may provide you peace of mind and the ability to persevere through tough times.

image.png
Freepik

What are some of the key factors that make family an important part of our lives?

Some key factor that make family an important part of our lives:

  • Families take part in our happiness and success.
  • Family support us emotionally. Love and acceptance of a family is invaluable. They are the first people who show us affection, sympathy, and support.
  • Family has unconditional Love for us. Love of family is infinite because it overlooks our faults and shortcomings and accepts us happily. This love make a secure setting in which we may flourish as people.
  • Family provide us identity and belonging. Bonds we have with our loved ones help form who we are and where we fit in this world. We learn about ourselves and our place in the world through the
    stories, customs, and values of our families and communities.
  • We enjoy family support system. When circumstances are hard, there is no better source of support than
    family. When we are dealing with different challenges like health, finances, or personal crises, they are there to provide us with assistance and direction. They are there for us, to giving moral
    support.
  • We enjoy socialization and learning. The family is the basic social setting in which we get and practise our social competencies.
  • We get education and guidance. Members of our families provide us with some of our earliest and most influential education. Wisdom, information, and practical abilities for
    living are passed down from parents and other elder relatives.
  • We have long term relationships with our family without any sake. The bonds formed within families endure a lifetime. There is a special link between children, parents, and grandparents. These bonds provide our life a
    feeling of steadiness, continuity, and interconnectedness.
  • Family is our role model and head. Family members may serve as amazing examples and guides.
    We may draw strength and encouragement from family members who have gone before us and made great progress in their own lives.
  • In childhood we play and learn with family, we fight with brother and sister it is also sign of love with family.

image.png
Freepik

Are there any incidents where your family has stood by your side and supported you? If so, you can share it with us.

Once when I went to play a cricket match with my friends outside the house, I got into an quarrelled with the opposing team. They were all elder to me. And they beat me very much.I went home depressed, When my family asked me what happened, I tell them that I had a fight with my opponent. My brother quickly came out with me and went to where we were playing,My brother asked all the boys and found out the whole incident.Most of the boys said it was my fault.My brother immediately replied that this is my brother, I know him very well, he does not fight, he supported me and explained to the boy that fighting is not a good thing, so you guys should play together, but they did not agree and after that my brother beat them and we returned home.
Apart from this my brother supported me in many other ways. My family always supported me.

If you want you can express your personal feelings about what your family has given you so far.

My family has done a lot for me. Give me good education, give me good clothes, give me good food, always take care of my needs.He always put my needs before his own. He always supported me when I faced any difficulties. There are many relatives, but there is no one like relatives like brothers, sisters, mothers, fathers, grandparents.
Finally I just want to say

Today whatever I am just because of my family support. If it wasn't for my family, I don't know what would have happened to me.

image.png
Freepik

I love my family very much.

I would like to @albenis
@beautiful12
@yancar and @muthmainnah invite to be part of this contest.

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
 last year 

El gran rol de la familia en la sociedad es innegable así como la importancia e influencia que tiene en nuestras vidas. En el núcleo familiar en donde crecemos, nos desarrollamos y formamos como individuos con valores, amor y bienestar.

Si pertenecemos a una familia con valores y principios, seguramente nuestra vida será más exitosa y feliz, porque aprendemos a apreciar la vida, la moral y las buenas costumbres tan necesaria en una sociedad cada vez deteriorada donde los antivalores están ocupando nuestras cercanías.

La familia es el muro de contención y apoyo moral para afrontar el mal existente en la sociedad.

Saludos y éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38