Contest ✍️ One Picture, One Story | Week#24

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Greetings to all!

Asslamo-alikum to all of my friends of Steem For Pakistan Community.Is everything is ok? my friends.Goof afternoon mine all friends, I'm fine and I'm hoping for mine friends as they are fine.Today' s I'm here for participating in the contest , the topic is One Picture, One Story Week 24 and the story I'm going to share is the Teacher.I will share my thoughts about teacher in this one picture' s story.

One Picture, One Story

image.png

Freepik

A teacher is in this society, is to give awareness to others to educate others to guide others.A teacher teaches his disciple and then his disciple serves the people and then there are many more disciples who make further disciples and so on,This is how the cycle continues and this is how people are learning and working and this is how the world system works.Without a teacher, this society is completely useless, as in the age of ignorance, people used to worship idols, people were unbelievers, but Muhammad S.A.W peace be upon him, he taught people, he became an excellent teacher for us, he taught people.He gave awareness, told people about Allah Almighty, gave people a straight path, and now billions of Muslims are living in the world and worshiping Allah Almighty and this series started with a teacher.

Hazrat Muhammad S.A.W is the best teacher for all humans.

I myself belong to Teaching Profession, I am a teacher myself and have been teaching children for the last 15 years. Many of the children I have taught are serving Pakistan and I will continue to make many students in my life, inshallah. The country will brighten the name of Pakistan. The best and Allah has placed a lot of honor in it and the Lord gives a lot of honor.

A Teacher is like a parents for the students.

Teachers are like parents to children, they teach them like their own children and guide them on the right path, as parents do this work. They teach and they continue their work, so we should respect teachers, respect them, care for them and respect them.I have learned a lot in my teaching career, people teach too many lessons, there are too many good students and too many different failures, I would say no, but there are too many strange students who even misbehave with the teacher. They are also creative but we still teach them and guide them on the right path. Our goal is that they learn and their lives become easier.

Becoming a teacher is not a very easy job, to do this, first of all, you should have a good education, then you should have a way of speaking, a way of dealing with children, so if you want to become a teacher, you should work hard. Keep working hard, slowly you will learn, you will get to learn a lot from your experience and you will serve people.

Conclusion So friends, that's all about the teacher which i has been explained in the one picture, one story contest.I have explained that how teacher work hard and make students bright and also explained that how to become a teacher.Hope mine friends will understand about teacher after reading this post.Good Bye!

I would like to invite, @azeem22 , @mubasherali & @mona01 for participating in the contest.Hope mine friends will participate in the contest and share their thoughts.

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3Jqbo5PaWgGJ7dWB2UqXZNQqc455REPMWvu8netHc1Ya9ryzfUyM8yYKeQobtG6...UzmwRGyoz1Z9GdvQzt3bu11RSVBysePP2RCz4S18MrDw7KWM6zv8LRctYyEBtUHbiRdVupP6JwXjiq9esM77A8eAWapLaWBVkY1Sx3nmbi41gyhHXkQmKpVp8e.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Beautifully written sir, teachers are very important to the society.
I sometimes wonder what would've happened without them. It's also sad they are being underpaid in my country.

Loading...

Good information bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20