"Contest - My Favorite Marvel Hero |spiderman🕷️|

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

20230826_104703_0000.png
Canva creation

Hello beloved Friends!

I wish to Allah Ta'ala that you will be safe and sound. Myself completely well with the grace of Allah Ta'ala.
Peace be upon you all members of community steem for Pakistan. I am here, the reason is tha kot to participate in this legend contest which theme is

"My Favorite Marvel Hero |spiderman"🕷️|.
Thank you so honourable sir @faran-nabeel for conducting such wonderful contest.

Marvel Heroes

Marvel Heroes are the characters which have extra power and perform actions which are not possible for a common man. Super heroes have flight power, super speed, super fight power and extraordinary powers. They are brave, courageous, self sacrifice, honest, selflessness and protecting. They are inspiring and helpful.

Name & Power of your Favorite Marvel Superhero.

All marvel heroes are really admirable but I like the spider man most of all. I am a big fan of his speed, fighting style, fastest web creating, honesty, humility, sacrificing and braveness. I also like his flying style. His unbeatable style also admirable. Spiderman drive the car very fast. He saves humility. His presence of mind can not be forget. He loves children very much. He is very famous in people specially children. Spiderman creat very fast and strong web which helps him to fight villains. He helps all needy people. He jumps building to building very fast. The movies of spiderman are one of the most selling movies.

image.png
Pexels

What you do if you got these powers?

I am very happy to think that I can get the power with superheroes.
Well if I got a chance to get the super powers of my hero the spider man, I will play a vital role to save the world from any evil powers. I will help the poor and needy people. There came flood in my near town and may people die in water and lost his animal and houses, if I have a super powers I save the people who are stuck in water. I would help people who are facing flood problem. I will save their animal and rebuild their houses. I will help them every possible situation. Other hand if I have a supper powers I will fly in the sky like a bird.

image.png
Pexels

Do you think that heroes are important to save the world. (In the imagination of marvels.)

Yes, I strongly agree that super heroes are very important to save the world (in the imagination of marvels). Every person need a super hero , so that in the time of difficulty there hero can help him. With the super hero people feel very relex and save. Super heroes give chance to kids to be strong and courageous. They encourage the people specially children. Super heroes also teach us to be more careful, courageous, brave and helping. I surely can say that super heroes are an very important for world.

image.png
Pexels

How much you excited to meet with your favourite marvel hero? Or What's your excitements if you meet them?

If I meet my favorite Marvel hero, my happiness will have no end. I mean to say that I will be very happy and excited.
The level of excitement I would experience upon meeting my beloved Marvel hero, Spider Man is a deeply subjective matter. I have grown up with Spider Man's adventures and finding inspiration in his stories. I am one of the big fans of spider man. Meeting a symbol of heroism, justice, and quick wittedness would evoke profound emotions, particularly as I have long admired these qualities in Spider Man. I will share my experience after meeting spider man with my friends. I will capture many selfies with Spider Man and upload on different social media, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and put it on my what's app status.

image.png
Pixabay

Take care

I would like to invite to @suboohi @azeem22
and @patjewell to take part in this creative contest.

Thank you friend so much for paying your costly time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks for the participation in this contest.
Entry no 1..

Loading...

Oh gosh! I could see my son running all over the house in his Spiderman suit, shooting webs from his hands, so clearly in my mind. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Did you bring back memories! Thank you!

Who doesn't like Spiderman? I know I do, and even though I have seen so many Spiderman movies, I still watch them as new ones come out.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for voting and commenting.

Pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36