Contest alert!! Ice-cream and winters

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

20231127_102149_0000.png
Canv app

Assalam O Alaikum!

Myself: @shahidalinaz, from Pakistan.

I am doing excellent and hope this post bring you good health and happiness. I like community Steem For Pakistan very much and try to take more than more. Today I am here because I am going to participate in this technical contest with title:

||"Contest alert!! Ice-cream and winters"||

I say very thanks to my beloved @sahar78 for conducting this informative contest. Thanks once again my dear sir. May Allah taala peace be upon youband shower you with health, wealth and happiness.

Do you like to enjoy ice-cream in winters?

When we talk about ice cream, a cold wave of happiness run in my body.
Yes, I strongly like to enjoy Ice cream. Allah has blessed us with four seasons and I like winter season most. I like to take ice cream in winter with my family. A pleasure that I find both joyous and soothing is ice cream. It can raise sentiments of joy and fond old memories, making the winter season colder and more pleasurable.
By having ice cream I have unusual and delightful feeling is produced by the contrast between the warmth and sweetness of the ice cream. It's like a small luxury that becomes more noticeable throughout the winter season. Winter is a season full with festivals. I continue to have ice cream throughout the winter as a habit or to give a festive touch to my meals as it's a favorite dessert for festivities. ice cream is a year round indulgence. I like the delightful flavour and smooth texture of ice cream. All flavours are good but I like mango flavour most of all.

image.png
Freepik

Is ice cream nutritious for you and if yes then how?

Yes, it is nutritious in many aspects. ice cream tastes great and is loved by me. It has calcium and calcium is strong for bones.
Ice cream has protien and protein are essential for the body. it is important to take these in moderation.
It has proper amount of calorie. It may be added to your regular energy intake, making it a rather energy dense food. Ice cream is good source of energy.
The mineral calcium, which is found in ice cream, is vital for strong bones. To keep teeth and bones healthy, we needs calcium.
Ice cream works as mood changer. By eating ice cream lifts our spirits.Ice cream is frequently connected to festivities and socializing. Due to ice cream with loved ones or friends might enhance social interactions.

image.png
Freepik

Can having ice cream in winters make you sick?

No no, not at all. If we take ice cream in winter it does not make us ill. But as we know that "Access of everything is bad" so we keep in mind over use of ice cream may cause of illness.
Some people think that eating cold foods in the winter season lowers body warmth and increases coldness to sickness. Not at all, this theory is not well according to scientific data.

image.png
Freepik

The temperature of the food you consume has little effect on the body's ability to maintain a fairly consistent internal temperature. Some people may feel uncomfortable, such as having a headache or sour throat.

Take care of you dear

I invite to
@hamzayousafzai
@cmp2020
@remlaps1
@dirapa

for taking part in this interesting contest.

I SayThanks to all friends those who pay their costly time on my article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago (edited)

Its great to read that you like to eat icecream also in winter season and you are right it's a favorite dessert for festivities and it's also nutritious it contains calcium vitamins it also helps to make our bones stronger .

Thank you so much for your precious time.

 6 months ago 

It's my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50