"Burnsteem25 Project - The Diary Game - ||My Today's Activity|| Sep 17,2023".

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

20231016_174804_0000.png
Canva creation

|Greetings and love to all of you, Dear Steemians!|
|–|

Alhamdulillah! Thank you to Allah Almighty, the one and only creator of everything in the world, I am doing quite well. May Allah grant all of the steem 4 Pakistan community members good health and happiness. I pray to Allah, to keep you fine and performing well. We will be able to learn about the activities of our beloved skills by these creative competitions. I appreciate this contest. I am here to participate in the competition for the events of today, which title is:

"Burnsteem25 Project - The Diary Game - ||My Today's Activity||".

Thank you so much, my dear beloved @aaliarubab, for organizing such an amazing contest. May Allah be pleased to bestow wealth and health onto you.

I start my day by saying out the name of the Allah. My mobile alarm rang and I got up early in the morning. I performed the ablution and then offered the Fajar prayer. After saying Fajar Namaz, I took a brief break before reciting the last book of Allah, Holy Quran. After sleeping down for a while, I showered to fresh my self and cleaned my teeth with close up max fresh. Every day without a shower makes me feel bad. After taking a shower, I was ready for breakfast.

IMG_20231016_064952_880.jpg
Good Morning

Breakfast

I must say wao about my today's breakfast. Now I'm am ready to take breakfast. I asked my loving wife to prepare my favourite breakfast. My favorite breakfast these days is Aalu Palak Paratha with a mug of tea. The Paratha was served to me. I had this breakfast with a mug of tea. The breakfast was very good, in my words. Pratha and tea create a nice breakfast for me. I am incredibly grateful to Allah Ta'ala for all of my blessings.

IMG_20231016_065106_883.jpg

Breakfast

Drawing & Garden

After taking tasty breakfast I drew a drawing. I like to draw very much and feel good during drawing. Today I draw a beautiful scene of sunset near river. In this drawing I show the pictures of two dolphin fishes enjoying their river life with a beautiful scene of sunset. First all I drew the dolphin and then water. I gave blue look to water for making it attractive. After this I draw the sun and have it colours. I shared you my drawing picture.

Screenshot_20231015-193137.jpg

After this I went to garden to see the beauty of nature. I like to natural things very much. I feel very close to nature in the garden. In the garden there were many beautiful flowers of different colours. There were many trees and plant in the garden. In the garden I like a flower with different colours most of all. This was very beautiful due to its three different colours. There are three different colours in one flower, white, yellow and pink. I was very shocked to see three colours in one flower.

In reality, Allah Almighty has power over everything.

IMG_20231013_143720_571.jpg

Pakora Party

After making drawing I rested for a while. Then my rang, I saw it was my dear friend Ali and his brother. I received that call, he asked me to went out side. I say yes, as he was my dear friend. We planned to Pakora party. We ordered to shopkeeper for making pakora. After half an hour our order we was ready and bring to us. When I saw the pakora, a wave of happiness run in my mind. My friend asked to me for cold drinks with it. I bought cold drink and present it. We eat Pakora with alot of gossip. It was a very capturing moments spending with lovely friend. It was really good and memorable party. I upload the pakora party pictures.

IMG_20231009_140014_125.jpg
Pakora Party

Cricket with children

After eating lunch I played cricket with children. I love to play cricket with children. I played cricket with children for two hours. This two hours was great than my whole day. The children were also very excited to play cricket with me. I really enjoyed that time with sweat children. It was a good memory for me. I shared a picture with you below:

kmc_20231016_100821.png

Dinner

After I got back home from lunch. I again rest for a while and alot gossip with my family. My mother asked to me for prepare a Chicken Biryani for him. I say yes, and starting prepation for that. After availing all items which are need, I on my stove. I take 1 hour to make Chicken Biruani. I served it to my beloved mother. She thank and prayed for me alot. It looks very nice. When she taste it she said wao my son, you did very well. It was our family dinner. We eat dinner with great joy.

IMG_20231006_152116_627.jpg

After that I was very tired. I went to bed for sleeping.

Good Night

Take care you dear

I would like to invite to
@azmat545
@patjewell
@suboohi
for take part in this creative contest.

I am very grateful to you for you gave your costly time on my article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41