Weekly contest|Best diary game|29-05-24|"Some typical activities of the day".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Wednesday and the date of 29-05-24. Today I spend my day doing some typical activities. In today's diary game, I am going to present some of that to my steemian friends. I hope you will like my writing.

IMG20240529131630.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

I woke up at 8 am today. I washed my hands and freshened up. It rained a lot two days ago. Because of that rain, the road is waterlogged. So, I didn't send the kids to school But I had to go to the office so I finished my shower had my breakfast, and left for the office. There is still a lot of water on the road, I saw young children crossing the water to go to school. I left the water.

IMG20240529100747.jpgRainy water is overflowing on the road

Crossing the water, I left with the rickshaw. The weather outside was feeling very hot. Even the rain did not reduce the heat. I reached the office through this condition.

IMG20240529102330.jpgAt the time of going to office

Reaching the office I start my routine work. In the morning work pressure is high, I have to check various bills, and production-related items have to be checked whether they have available production-related items, have to order new goods. It is noon to do these things.

IMG20240529122159.jpg
I am in working desk

The call to prayer in the mosque was called, I took a break from work prayed, and left for the bank. I have to pay a card payment to the bank, I entered the bank and filled out my credit card payment slip. And stood in line to make the payment at the bank counter. I kept waiting for the serial to arrive. After waiting for a long time, my serial arrived. I paid the money and came out of the bank.

IMG20240529131630.jpg

IMG20240529132037.jpg
Two images in the bank

Reaching the office I focus on work. I work continuously till before the office holiday. When office time is over I clean my desk and leave office. Today I leave the office early so I have decided to participate in a recipe contest for Steam for Bangladesh and I have bought several items to make recipes. I bought these items from the grocery store. For example, semai, sugar, milk, ghee, raisins, two types of nuts, etc.

IMG20240529184441.jpgI bought some item from the grocery shop

ingredients:-
Liquied Milk1/2 liter55 taka2.04 steem
Powdered milk100 grams100 taka3.70 steem
Semaitwo packets120 taka4.44 steem
Sugar1 kg150 taka5.56 steem
Ghee1 piece250 taka9.26 steem
Wood nuts50 grams50 taka1.85 steem
Normal Nuts100 grams25 Taka0.93 steem

I bought all the items and reached home. After washing my hands and getting fresh, I started making nawabi laccha semai for my contest.
Semai is a favorite dish of everyone in the house including me. I have made many semai but never made nawabi laccha semai. I made it for the first time today.

IMG20240529205429.jpgI made a Nawabi lacha semie for the first time

My children were eagerly waiting for my semai to finish. Once I finished making the semai.
I let my children eat semai first. They appreciated my cooking.

IMG20240529234850.jpg
At first I feed Nawabi semie to my younger son

At 10.30 pm I sat down to have dinner. After dinner, I logged on to Steemit worked till midnight, and went to bed.

I would like to invite three of my friends @hudamalik @vivigibelis @shahriar01
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Great diary game post! Loved seeing a glimpse of your daily life in Bangladesh. Your commute to work was quite an adventure! Your workday sounds busy, but it's great that you made time for prayer and a recipe contest. Your nawabi laccha semai looks amazing! I'm sure your family loved it. Thanks for sharing your day with us. Stay safe and happy steeming.

 last month 

I enjoyed reading your post, but I pity those child walking inside the flooded road, I just pray it shouldn't affect their health because it's risky for them.

You Nawabi semie look so yummy and I believe your son enjoyed eating it, especially as you're feeding it.
You are a wonderful father, I wish you success in your post.

 last month 

@missyleo, thank you so much for reading my post and for your valuable comments on my diary game.

 last month 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74