Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||25-12-23.||"I spent my holyday alone at home."

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem for Pakistan, brought by the Honorable owner @hive-180106. The name of the contest is "Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 25-12-23|I spent my holiday alone at home" Thank you steam for Pakistan for bringing the contest to us.

555.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Today 25-12-23 is Monday. Today is my special holiday. Today is a day of great joy for Christians. Jesus Christ was coming to earth in this day. That's why the day is celebrated especially.
I woke up a little late because it's a holiday. I'm going to share some highlights of today with my Steemian friends. I hope you'll stay with me.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

I woke up at 9 am today. First of all, today is a holiday and secondly, I am alone at home, so I woke up a little late.
I washed my hands and freshened up. When I woke up in the morning, I was hungry so I quickly went to the restaurant to get breakfast. Having breakfast with Parota and dal vegetables.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I sat down to think about what I had to do today. I made a list of things and went to the medicine corner.I saw an acquaintance bringing his small child to be given gas for breathing problems. I forgot about my medicine after seeing the suffering of the small child.)

∞🔸∞(When winter comes, small children are affected by various cold-related diseases. They have difficulty breathing. Sometimes it hurts me to see their suffering.

I returned home. I have been alone at home for quite some time. So, I have to do all the housework alone. I started my work. I cleaned all the cobwebs in some parts of the house with a hanging broom and swept them all well.
Now I went to the kitchen. I prepared lunch. Then I cleaned the rooms.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

I showered and freshened up. Today's lunch menu includes fried khichuri and chicken. Salat was not made, so I quickly made a salad by mixing cucumber, tomato, green pepper, coriander leaves, and onion.

After lunch, I went to rest for a while. When the call for Asr prayer is called, I pray and log in to Steemit. I read various people's posts, upvote, and comment on them. I check the Discord of Steem for Bangladesh to see if there is any updated news.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

I did not want to buy anything special because I was alone at home. I spent the whole day like a prisoner in the house. I checked the fridge if there was any food.I found Amritti. Had it as an afternoon snack.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Then went to prepare dinner. I made some charts. It's fun to eat rice with different charts. I finished cooking and went to the medicine corner. I bought some necessary medicine and after chatting for a while I returned home.

60.jpg

At 11:00 pm I sat down to take my dinner. I am not saying that it was made by my own hands. But the food was so testy with the filling.

61.jpg

I went to sleep around midnight.

This is how I spent my holiday alone at home
I would like to invite three of my friends @tetsu26 @smartlouis @alenita
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

 8 months ago 

Seems you forgot to vote this post @solaymann

 8 months ago 

@solaymann, thank you very much for giving me support as quality content. this support will encourage me to improve my writing skills.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear brother 😊
Thank you so much for sharing your daily routine with us. It seems that you have spend most of your time in eating different types of foods. And all these foods are looking very delicious and tasty 😋🤤. Thanks for sharing with us and happy new year 🎊 🎊

 8 months ago 

@abdullahw2, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 8 months ago 

You are always welcome brother 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49