Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||24-01-24||"I spent the day with some ordinary activities"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Pakistan, brought by the Honorable Owner @hive-180106. The name of the contest is "Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game||24-01-24||"Some ordinary activities on the day" Thank you Steem For Pakistan for bringing the contest to us.

984.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Today is Tuesday and the date is 24-01-24. I woke up in the morning and saw it was so cold in winter. Today I am going to share some ordinary events of today among my steemian friends. I hope you will stay with me.

Morning time: -

I got a little bad news when I woke up this morning. The news is that the LP gas at home has run out. I have to buy gas. I get annoyed when it's time to buy gas. Because it costs about 1600 rupees or 60.38 steem. It's a little annoying to me. Anyway, I called the LP gas supplier. He brought a bottle of gas around 10 o'clock.

IMG20240124101415.jpgI bought a LP gas bottle in the morning

I finished the work here and headed towards the office. I saw many big lorries in front of the office. Rods are transferred from the factory to the godown by lorries. Again, these lorries are used to deliver non-bend rods.

IMG20240124102234.jpgLorries are in front of my office

I entered the office and concentrated on work.

Noon time: -

I kept myself busy till noon. Every day I bring my lunch pack from home. Today it was not possible because of the LP gas problem. So today I depended on the restaurant for my lunch. I had fried eggplant and fried fish for lunch.

IMG20240124134110.jpg
I bought my lunch from restaurant

Afternoon time: -

In the afternoon, we were talking about various things. Among them, the cold was more important. During the cold season, Jhal Muri is a favorite food to us. Today, it was decided to eat Jhal Muri in the office.

IMG20240124172709.jpg
Jhal muri

Everyone agreed with this proposal. Muri mix prepared with the combination of coriander, Chana Chur, onion, green pepper, and coriander leaves was played happily.

IMG20240124172739.jpg
At the time of eat jhal muri

Night time: -

I left for home after office leave. I didn't find any car on the road. Probably because of the extreme cold everyone is staying at home. After a long time, I found a car.

IMG20240124185343.jpg
Waiting for car

on the way, home I met an elder brother I know. Spent some time talking with him.

IMG20240124191254.jpg
With my elder brother and friend

Then I went to the grocery store to take 1/2 liter of milk from the store and reached home. The price of milk fell by 50 takas or 1.88 steam.

IMG20240124192459.jpg
I bought milk

After reaching home, I freshen up. Then I spend talking with my children till 10 pm. I always like their company. They are also very happy to talk with me. I did not realize how our time passed.
At 10.30 pm sat down to have dinner. And at 12a.m I went to bed.

I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest @mdkamran99 @paholags @theatrorve
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Es increíble como esos pequeños detalles pueden trastocar los planes diarios. Es lógico que cuando se acaba el gas, los planes cambia.

No solo por tener que comprar la nueva dosis, sino también el hecho de no poder llevar a tu trabajo la comida hecha en casa que hace que se tenga que invertir dinero en compara comida, eso menos estaba en los planes.

Pero son cosas que tiene solución y es agradable leer que superaste los obstáculos y que tu día siguió por buen camino.

Es importante compartir con la familia. Considero que eso es primordial. Me llamo la atención de que la hora de la cena es bastante tarde, por lo general, acá en Venezuela, se cena a las 7 u 8 de la noche. Pero cada quien con lo suyo.

Que bien que tu día fue bueno a pesar del inconveniente.

Hasta la próxima...

 8 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
 8 months ago 

@theatrorve, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article. In our country we generally take our dinner from 9-11pm.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for giving me support.

 8 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
 8 months ago 

@edgargonzalez, Thank you so much for giving me a valuable upvote from you. This support will encourage me to post with good-quality content.

A nicely spent day brother!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65