Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game||19-02-24||"Some ordinary activities of the day"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Monday and the date of 19-02-24. Today I am going to share some important events of today with my steemian friends. Hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240219221103.jpgThumbnail image of the day

I woke up at 6.30 this morning. After washing my hands and face, I woke up my son and got him ready to go to school. My son went to school.

IMG20240219074128.jpg
My son is ready to go to school

At present, the prevalence of mosquitoes has increased a lot. The presence of mosquitoes is not felt throughout the day, but in the afternoon, the mosquito's aggression increases. Even by burning mosquito coils, mosquitoes cannot be removed.
The main reason for the growth of such mosquitoes is to leave garbage there. There are many materials to pollute the environment here. Mosquitoes originate from these places.

IMG20240219100258.jpgGarbage is the main cause of mosquito increase

I saw a humble man setting fire to piles of garbage and burning them. Although the environment is temporarily polluted, I hope that the generation of mosquitoes will decrease a lot due to the smoke of the fire.

IMG20240219083810.jpg
Flame for mosquito decrease

I thanked him for his work and returned home. I prepared lunch for noon and left for the office.
I reached the office and started my routine work. I had to spend the whole day between various tasks. I started working. I started checking bill vouchers for various goods.

IMG20240219130628.jpg
I checked the party bills and vouchers

After working for some time, the electricity went off. I was disappointed. Today there was a lot of work and some of them were urgent. The work stopped because the electricity went out.

IMG20240219134214.jpg
At the time of the electricity problem

We all started spending idle time. Some spent time gossiping about stories, some engaged themselves in social media. Each one spent time differently. But there is no news of electricity coming. After waiting for the whole day when electricity did not come, I left the office with goodbye for home.

IMG20240219180649.jpgWe are passing idle time

It is already night. On the way to my house, the Buriganga River fell. I could not resist the urge to spend some time in the open air of the river.
I went and sat beside the river. I started enjoying the beauty of the river and thought that because of this river, today's Dhaka city was built on the bank of this river. All the tides of development that we see today are all because of this river. We all are grateful to this river, including me.

IMG20240219182223.jpg
On the bank of Buriganga river

I continued to see the beauty of the river. The light of the lights on the other side of the river fell on the river and created a unique scene. It was as if the river had decorated itself for us. I sat on the bank of the river for a long time. Then I headed home.

IMG20240219182239.jpgAnother beautiful scenery of buriganga river

I reached home and freshened up, had a light breakfast, then chatted with my children. I spent my time with them very well, my son's funny stories and mischievous behavior kept me enthralled.

IMG20240219221103.jpgI am with my son are enjoying the time

Somehow the time flew by and it was 10 pm. I didn't get it.

IMG20240219221040.jpg
My son enjoying a beautiful time

At 10 pm I had dinner and logged on to Steemit. At midnight I finished work and went to sleep.

I am inviting three of my friends to join in this contest @rdp89 @humaidi @cive40
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for giving me support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20