Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||18-12-23|| "I spent my working day with some ordinary activities"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem for Pakistan, brought by the Honorable owner @hive-180106. The name of the contest is "Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 18-12-23|I spent my working day with some ordinary activities." Thank you steam for Pakistan for bringing the contest to us.
Today is Monday 18-12-23. Another winter sun has risen. Sleeping in the morning during winter is enjoyable. But I have an office, so I woke up in a hurry. I came to share some notable events of today with my steemian friends. Hope you stay with me.

1a.jpg
Image Design by Canva
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

I woke up at 7.30 this morning. I washed my face and freshened up. I am alone at home. Everyone at home has gone to
the village for winter vacation. I could not go because of my office. However, I first went to the kitchen and prepared food. I filled the lunch box to eat in the office at the noon time.

My wife has given me a very big responsibility. That is to water the plants in her tub. I took the water and watered the plants slowly.

1.jpg
I gave water on tub
After showering and having breakfast, I left for the office.
Cleanliness is a part of faith. It is as if we often leave it where it is. From here, life-giving mosquitoes are born. Which is the reason for many of our diseases.
There is such a scene next to the house. There is a pile of garbage. The owner of the place has put a notice that if anyone throws garbage here, he will be fined 1000 takas. Still, no work is being done. I don't know when we will understand.

5.jpg
Important notice for dust maintain

Anyway, I reached the office and focused on work.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

I worked continuously until Zohr's prayer. When the call to prayer was given, I prayed from the mosque and sat down to have lunch.
The lunch menu had fried fish, mixed vegetable chop and dal. Had a lot of fun having lunch.

I focused on my work again. I worked till 7 am and left the office.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

I have been working continuously all day so I have a headache. I took a cup of coffee to relax. I felt a little better after coffee. I left for home again.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I reached home at 8 pm. As no one was home, I went through the lock. Here I opened the lock and entered inside.

I got fresh and went to decide what to eat for the night. So I checked the fridge first. My wife had cooked a lot of things before going home. I took out fish, pulses, and chops from there and let them heat up. Meanwhile, I cleaned the rooms.
At 10 o'clock in the night,

I prayed Isha and sat down to eat dinner. After eating, I prepared everything and logged in to Steemit. I have to create a post, read some articles, and make some comments.
At 12.30 pm I finished the day's work and went to sleep.

I would like to invite three of my friends @mahadisalim @nooruleman @helengutier
This is how I spent my working day with some ordinary activities
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

@ctime, thank you for your valuable support.

 9 months ago 

greeting @shahid76 It's great to hear about your day in Bangladesh. Your dedication to your responsibilities, from office work to taking care of plants, is commendable. The challenges with cleanliness in your surroundings reflect a common issue that many face. It's nice to see your routine and how you manage your time. Keep up the good work, and I hope you have more enjoyable days ahead.
thanks for inviting me

 9 months ago 

@nooruleman, thank you very much for your valuable comments,

Loading...
 9 months ago 

My twitter link
Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||18-12-23|| "I spent my working day with some ordinary activities"

 9 months ago 

It is not only the responsibility of a female to work and water the plants. You did a nice job while taking that responsibility and gave water to the plants.

 9 months ago 

@akmalshakir, Thank you very much for reading my diary game and for your valuable comments.

 9 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36