Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||14-01-24||"Some ordinary activities on the day."

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Pakistan, brought by the Honorable Owner @hive-180106. The name of the contest is "Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game||14-01-24||"Some ordinary activities on the day" Thank you Steem For Pakistan for bringing the contest to us.

ContestYour favorite day of the week (41).jpg
Image Design by Canva

Today is Sunday and the date of 14-01-24. Another winter morning has started. Not only winter but severe winter has started. Today I will share some events of this day with my steemian friends. Hope you will stay with me.

Morning time: -

I wake up at 8.30 am. I wash my hands and face and stand on the balcony first. The weather is not good. A cold wind is blowing. There is no sunlight. A kind of sleepy weather prevails.I started work in the morning. I have some plants in tubs and I water them every morning. Today I watered the plants finished the other tasks and left for the office.

62.jpg
At time of giving water to the plants

Before leaving the house, I checked whether my lock was fitted properly. I left for the office. I work in an industrial company, so I also rented a house in an industrial area. As soon as I leave the house, I see various factories. Along with this, the toxic fumes of the industrial factories are also visible. The situation has become such that we have to endure these toxic fumes as long as the factories continue to operate.

Noon time: -

Next to my office is the Dargah or Mazar Sharif of a beloved servant of Allah. Everyone knows it as the Rowjah of Hafez Sahib. Today I offered Zohr prayer here.

66.jpg
Mazar of Hafez shaheeb

I had midday lunch. Date of my production visit. I went to the store. We discussed various things there. Then I went to see the production.
The production area is very hot. Although it is very cold outside, it is very hot here. According to my knowledge, if the temperature is below 1700 degrees Celsius, a billet cannot be made. The billet is the first step in making rods.
I stood for a while and observed the situation.

68.jpg
Steel mills production area which temperature is 1700 degree

Afternoon time: -

Today I suddenly met a steemian friend. We both work in the same office but in different departments. So, we don't meet all the time.

70.jpg
My steemian friend @mahadisalim

But whenever we meet, we talk sincerely. Steemit comes up as we talk about office work. Even today, after we met, we were talking together over tea when a puppy came and sat next to us. He sat next to us as if we were his own.

71.jpg
Baby dog sits beside us

Night time: -

I left the office and left for home. It's cold outside too much. My hands and feet are freezing. I walked towards home. I saw a badminton field in front of me. The field is fine, the lights are on but no people are playing. Today is due to extreme cold. No one else is coming out. So, the playground remained empty.

72.jpg
Empty of badminton court

I came back home. When I saw Hot Puri, I couldn't control my greed. I saw hot and bought a puri.
When I got home, I logged in to Steemit. I worked till 11 pm and sat down to have dinner.
I go to sleep at midnight in the night.

This is how I spent the day with some ordinary activities.
I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest @memamun @mesola @mahadisalim
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42