Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||07-01-24||"I am alone at home and cooked various foods."

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Pakistan, brought by the Honorable Owner @hive-180106. The name of the contest is "Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game||07-01-24||"I am alone at home and cooked various foods" Thank you Steem For Pakistan for bringing the contest to us.

107.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Today 07-01-24 and the day of Sunday. Today is a memorable day in the history of the country. Today our twelfth national election is being held. On this occasion, a public holiday has been declared all over the country so that common people can vote safely. I am not a voter where I live so I am not able to vote. Meanwhile, I am alone at home. So, there is no one to share the joy of the holiday with. Now I am going to share my activities on the day with my steemian friends I hope you will enjoy reading my diary game.

Morning time: -

Today is a general holiday so I woke up late. I went to the restaurant. I bought breakfast and brought it home. I prefer eating at home than sitting in a restaurant.

2.jpg
I went to the restaurant to buy my breakfast

After breakfast, I started thinking about how to spend the day.
I work a job so I don't have time to cook every day. I usually cook for two to three days at a time. and store in the fridge.
Today I opened the fridge and saw that there was no cooked food. So I decided to cook food for the next two days.
I bought some vegetables and eggs.

I cooked one item with egg potato tomato.I fried Rui fish. Also, I made curt of a few items.
It's good to say that I prefer different types of fillings. Finally, I made a salad.

Noon time: -

After finishing all the work, I took a bath, prayed for Zohor, and sat down to eat lunch. Today's lunch menu was arranged with various items. I was impressed by my own cooking.

Evening time: -

I went out to find out the status of the election. The crowd has reduced quite a bit. But the responsible people are still keeping a tight watch. I could not go near. I returned home and spent time standing on the balcony.
I saw two young children playing happily on the bamboo. An accident could happen at any time. I warned them from the balcony.

Night time: -

Called Maghrib prayer. I prayed and sat down to eat snacks that I made by myself. The whole day went through various tasks. There was no work on Steemit. So I logged into Steemit. I worked until 10 pm.


I made potato dum as my evening snacks

My backbone hurts from sitting for a long time. I also have problems with my backbone. So, I went to the medicine corner to get medicine. I was advised to take one tablet every day mixed with water.


I took medicine for my backbone pain

I had dinner, took medicine, finished my work, and went to sleep.

I spent the day alone at home doing various activities.
I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest @shahriar1 @mesola @suborna03
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আজ আপনি সকাল বেলা হোটেলে গিয়ে নাস্তা করেছেন। তারপর আপনার দুপুরের খাবার খাওয়ার আইটেম ছিল কয়েকটি যা আপনি নিজে তৈরি করেছেন। আজকে আমাদের দেশের জাতীয় নির্বাচন চলছে। তারপর আপনি একটি ভিটামিন সি ট্যাবলেট ক্রয় করার ছবি দিয়েছেন। এই ট্যাবলেটটি আমি আগে খেয়েছি। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77