Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||01-02-24||"My activities on the last working day"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Thursday and the date of 01-02-24. Today is the last day of our week. In the morning we have to spend the day through various activities. Today I am sharing some important events with my steemian friends. I hope you will stay with me.

ContestYour favorite day of the week (54).jpg

Morning time: -

I wake up at 8 a.m. It's still cold but not that so much. I washed my hands and freshened up. I went to the market to buy some necessary vegetables. Fresh vegetables are available in the morning. I bought two bundles of red leaves from there and returned home.
I had to go to the office, so I took a shower and prepared to go to the office.
I left home at 10 am. After waiting for a long time, I got an empty rickshaw, so I went to the office.

Noon time: -

I work as a store executive in a steel mill. Our company has four projects. We regularly require various electrical items. Like circuit breakers, magnetic contactors, overload relays, etc. When they break, they are deposited in the store and given new ones.

IMG20240201151809.jpg

When the old ones accumulate a lot, they are sold. Today is the day of the sale.
All useless electrical equipment was taken out and checked again. I stood and supervised the work of the electricians the whole time.

IMG20240201151827.jpg

After completing the work here, I prepared a report. I submitted that report to the senior officers and completed my
reporting work.

Evenig time: -

In the afternoon I went to meet my colleague @mahadisalim. We work in the same office but we don't meet often because of different departments. Three days ago, his niece had a big road accident. She was unconscious for 48 hours. Today I wanted to know her present condition.

IMG20240201161218.jpg

So, I went to meet him. I'm having tea and wanted to know the condition of the baby. His other identity is that he's my senior brother on Steemit. I found Steemit through him. Thanks @mahadiselim bro for introducing me to such a beautiful platform.

Night time: -

The office is closed. I cleaned my desk and left the office. But when I came out, I saw that it was raining. Now is the time for rain. Due to the change in weather, it is raining untimely.

IMG20240201184035.jpg

After some time, the rain stopped. I left for home. Reached home around 8 pm. On the way, I bought a chitai pitha. During winter this pitha tastes different. If it is accompanied by mustard batter and coriander leaves then its taste doubles.

IMG20240201192629.jpg

Around 10 pm I went out again. I need to do some urgent grocery shopping. I went to the shop and bought some grocery items like:-

My grocery purchase: -
--
Item nameQtyBD valueSteem value
Flour21208.0307
Musur daal22308.03
Moog daal0. 25451.57
Boots0. 25250.87
Sugar0. 5802.79

IMG20240201214905.jpg

I came home with the market, performed ablution, performed Isha prayer, and sat down to have dinner.
Then I log in to Steemit. Tomorrow is my office holiday so I work till late. After finishing all the work at 2.45 am in the night I go to sleep.

I would like to invite my friends @suep56 @jyoti-thelight @saintkelvin17

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20