Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |23-07-24|"An uncomfortable day and Some typical activities on the day".

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Tuesday and the date of 23-07-24. Violent student movement is going on all over the country. All the normal activities in the country have almost stopped. In this situation, I am spending today by doing some very simple activities. I am going to present some of those events in today's diary game. I Hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240723192436.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

I wake up at 8 o’clock, in the morning. After washing my hands and getting fresh, I go to the local raw market. From there, I buy red vegetables. Morning is the best time to buy fresh vegetables. Because this is the time when fresh vegetables come to the market. I return home with vegetables.

IMG20240723092552.jpgIn the morning I bought red vegetables from local market

Red vegetables2 bundles40 takas2 steem.

The breakfast is not yet eaten. My wife is still preparing the breakfast. I go ahead to help her. I helped her to prepare eggs fry and vegetables, I finished the breakfast phase with everyone.

IMG20240723101814.jpg

IMG20240723102530.jpg
At time of prepare breakfast
I will not go to the office today. Students are protesting all over the country. They have come to the ground with several demands for everyone's benefit. The government is also showing a rigid attitude. As a result, clashes are happening every day. When this situation goes beyond the government's control, the government is issuing a state of emergency across the country. In this incident, everything has stopped and my office has been declared closed.
Children's school is also closed. But the teacher continues to study. I took my son to study to his teacher’s home.

IMG20240723105439.jpg
My son went to his teachers house to complete his study

It was noon. I spent a lot of time lazily taking a bath and offering Zohr prayer. I eat lunch with some kind of discomfort. Due to the emergency situation, the internet service of the country is also closed. So, I can't even know what is happening in the country. There is an uneasiness in my mind all the time. I left the house after a while and tried to understand the situation in the country. Whenever I see someone, I try to find out from him whether he has any news about the current situation in the country. This is how I spend the evening.

IMG20240723123525.jpgI spent lazy time with human unrest in out of house

It's time for the sun to set, the western sky is decorated with various colors. If it were any other day, it would have been good to see this beauty, today there is a kind of suppressed tension in the mind, so nothing feels good.

IMG20240723184648.jpg
At the time of sun set

Boys and girls wanted to eat biscuits. I went to the local general store to buy biscuits for them and bought two packets of biscuits for two people.

IMG20240723192436.jpg

Biscuits2 packets40-taka2 steem.

I came home and saw my son sitting to read. He sat there eating biscuits and sat to read.
Meanwhile, the prepaid electric meter has run out of money. I recharged my prepaid meter from my mobile.

IMG20240723213140.jpg
I recharged my prepaid meter
After that, I sat down to read to my younger son. At 10.30 pm I had dinner and at 11.30 pm I went to sleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
I invite 3 of my friends to join in this contest @memamun @shahriar1 #azit1986
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41