SEC-S17 /W2| "What if you were the president of your country?"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you there? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Steem For Pakistan. The name of the engagement challenge is “SEC-S17 /W2| "What if you were the president of your country?"Many thanks to the Steem For Pakistan for organizing a beautiful engagement on an important contemporary issue.

Green Modern Tour & Travel Agency Presentation (1).jpg
Image Design by CanvaPixabay

∞🔸∞A President is the father of a country. Everything good or bad happens through his vision. The post of President is also very honorable. I have no qualifications to be a President. Still, we often say that if I were the President, I would have done these developmental tasks effortlessly. Although it is not an easy task. Today, through this engagement, I am discussing a little about the sectors that I would give importance to if I were the president.

✍️ If you were the president of your country, what would be your top three priorities and why?

If I ever become president, the sectors I would give the most importance to are:
👉Education
👉 Agriculture and
👉Healthcare.

  • Education: -
    Education is the backbone of a nation, the more advanced the nation is in education, the more advanced the nation is. Therefore, I will give priority to the education system for the development of the people of the country.

image.png
Pixabay

  • Agriculture: -
    Among our five basic needs, food is the best. And food is produced through agriculture. By giving importance to the agricultural system, I can make the country complete with food. Currency can play a special role in the financial development of the country.
  • Health care: -
    Health is the root of all happiness. A nation that has good health can develop the country quickly. They can play a constructive role in any difficult situation in the country. If I were the President, I will manage the country with the above three steps as the most important.

image.png
Pixabay

✍️ As president, what specific steps would you take to improve education and healthcare systems in your country?

Education and health care are two very important sectors. Again, these two sectors are the best of the five basic needs that we have. So, two sectors should be given utmost importance. And the steps that I will take if I become the President are: -

  • Education: -
  • I have already said that education is called the backbone of the nation. And I will make the backbone strong first of all.
  • I will make education compulsory for all.
  • I will give importance to learning by hand rather than limiting education only to books.
  • I will give priority to the constructive education system.
  • I will give importance to the technology-based education system.
  • To implement these steps, we will create sufficient schools, colleges, educated teachers, and an ancillary environment.
  • We will create a suitable environment for the proper application of technology.

image.png
Pixabay

  • Healthcare: -
    Health is the root of all happiness. So, I will give importance to the health of the people of the country. The steps I will take to maintain their health are: -
  • The first step I will take is to ensure that every citizen gets unadulterated food.
  • We will build enough hospitals, clinics, and healthcare complexes so that the people of the country get proper medical services.
  • I will take measures so that people can get health care at a low cost.
  • Companies involved in drug production will be forced to produce quality drugs.
  • If any citizen has difficulty in getting health care, we will make arrangements so that they can easily contact the authorities.
✍️ As a president, what challenges you could face in improving the overall condition of your country?

To do any good work there will be some problems. But where there are problems, there are solutions. The problems I may face are: -

  • Lack of adequate people to do developmental work.
  • Bureaucratic complexity.
  • Economic crisis.
  • The lack of humane people will take the country to the pinnacle of development.
  • Lack of practical knowledge.
  • Embraces interdependence.
  • Lack of humanity to work
    These issues can hinder my development.

image.png
Pixabay

✍️ Would you do something new to write the history of your country? What will it be?

If you serve as a president, you have to move forward with a strong determination to develop. I want to create a new history in the development of the country. The steps I will take to create that history are:-

  • I will decorate the procession system. I will appoint a group of well-educated and professional people in the administration.
  • I will be zero tolerance for any wrong activities.
  • People are the strength of the country; we will form skilled manpower on this principle.
  • Whoever works in any profession, I will give due respect to people of all professions.
  • I will ensure that people can present their complaints to the authorities without fear and that they get their due justice.
  • I will take the help of a special team to bring the country's economy on the path of development.
  • I will see to it that there is no difficulty in getting the basic needs of the people including security. There are many more such steps that I want to take the country to the final stage of development. Then the people of the country will be proud of the country. A new history will be written in the country.

image.png
Pixabay

I invite four of my friends @paholugs @joinalabedin @mdkamran99 @mahadisalim
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@shahid76
Yes dear it is very nice to read your post the way you have shared your point of view with everyone is very interesting indeed a leader of a country should be like that because as you said that people in development work. It is the same when people do not get their compensation, the work will be slow. So the conditions of our country can be much better. To solve the country's problems, we have to take into account all these aspects. We have to solve all the problems that can hinder the development of the country.
@mona01

 6 months ago 

@mona01, thank you so much for reading my article.and your valuable comments.

@shahid76
Dear Bro, the way you have thought for the betterment of your country as a President and I got a chance to read your post and I enjoyed it so it is a great pleasure for me to read your post. Be a part of.Not only as a president but also as a common citizen, it is important for us to consider such aspects for the flow well-being of our country and control their growing failures.

 6 months ago 

Hello Shahid
I very much agree with your agriculture point because when we give relief to farmers they will grow more grains for us. And will distribute this grain throughout the country and this will end our famine. Everyone will eat their food and sleep peacefully, no one will die of hunger. Farmer brothers help us when we face any problem, so we can make our country a very developed country. Because we also want to improve our economy. Your point about education which is our backbone is very perfect. We are empty because of education. If we want to know another world, we can know it only through education. Similarly for health, we have to upgrade all our hospitals and clinics so that we can protect ourselves and others from any disease. I wish you good luck for this success.

 6 months ago 

@ahsansharif, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and your comments on my article.

 6 months ago 

My friend @shahid76 I really enjoy reading everything you wrote here. The are alot of responsibility for president and the are really passing though Alot. Being a president is not easy you have to Care for yourself and for the people. Wish you success my friend.

 6 months ago 

@newekemini5, thank you so much for your beautiful comments on my article.

 6 months ago 

Hello Dear @shahid76
Your focus on education, agriculture and healthcare as top priorities demonstrates a comprehensive understanding of the basic needs of your country. You are aware of challenges such as bureaucratic complications and economic crises that can hinder progress. Your determination to create a new history by building skilled manpower, enhancing accountability and ensuring justice reflects visionary leadership towards national prosperity and glory.

 6 months ago 

@abdul-rakib vai, thank you so much for reading my post and for your beautiful comments.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
Nowadays pollution has spread so much that most of the people are getting sick and due to the high number of diseases doctors charge money arbitrarily. If the health sector is improved then everyone will get relief and inflation in the country will also reduce.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 6 months ago 

@moyeon,
You are right, air pollution is becoming serious now. We should stop this pollution soon. If we can't stop this pollution, there will be no improvement in the health sector of the country. Thank you very much for reminding me of this simple fact. And all the best to you.

Greeting my friend,

That's a great vision for Bangladesh! As president, prioritizing Education, Agriculture, and Healthcare and to focus on agriculture is really good for the economy growth of your country. Good luck

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

It's great to hear about your participation in the engagement challenge. If you were the president, your top priorities would be education, agriculture, and healthcare, recognizing their crucial roles in national development. You would focus on making education compulsory, promoting hands-on learning, and implementing technology-based education.

 6 months ago 

@mesola mam, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and your beautiful comments on my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62