SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Steem for Pakistan. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"I hope everyone will like my article.

Add a heading (20).jpg
Image Design by Canva

∞🔸∞Before entering into this engagement, I would like to talk about myself. I have been involved in business since I was very young. business was my elder brother's. He lost his capital. I take a job. After few years later I again joined business. This time it also became loss project. Then lot of difficulty I managed a job again. I am here for the last 10 years.

∞🔸∞In today's engagement, I will participate in the light of my passion.

Blue line.png

👉How do you manage your monthly budget in a job or Business?

Currently, the job market is not good and the situation of unemployment is also not good. In my job, I get a fixed salary at the end of the month. With that, I can manage my family on a cost basis. But in business, I don't know how much profit I will make. Am I running the family from the profit money or from the capital. In general, no one can provide security in profit, he will neither gain nor lose.

image.png
PixabayI calculate my salary for how to manage my family needs
I find it easier to budget for a job between the two because I know how much money I'll be getting each month.

Blue line.png

👉Skill or Education what is important for getting a handsome Job or running a successful business?

Whether I am employed or unemployed there is no substitute for skill and education.

  • service: -
    When going for a job, first of all, they want to know your educational qualifications. Then they want to know about their experience.
    Therefore, if you are not educated, you will not get a qualified job

image.png
PixabayFixed salary of service makes my life easier

  • Business:-
    Even if you want to start a business, you need education. But first, you need experience. Without experience, it is absolutely impossible to manage a business and make a profit from it.
    The second thing that is needed is education. If he is not educated, he will not understand whether he is profiting or losing by unemployment.

image.png
PixabayBusiness may be profitable project again may be loss project
So, I would say education is the first thing you need during employment, and you need experience first to be unemployed.
Blue line.png

👉Do you want to become a Boss or A Successful Businessman ?

I am working in a private organization. I have been working for 10 years. Currently, I am a senior executive. I have 10 executives under me. Our relationship is like a friend. We all work together. We do not make any differences regarding work.

7 (3).jpg
I am with my colleagues

Blue line.png

👉Successful story of your preference Job or Business?

At present, I am satisfied with my job. Although I had to work a lot at one time. But today I know how to solve the responsibility assigned to me. Alhamdulillah I can meet all the needs of my two children with the salary I get. don't have to suffer

image.png
Pixabay

Finally, I will say that I am very happy with my job. I don't want to be a businessman anymore.

I invite three of my friends @mdkamran99 @mahadisalim @kouba01
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola querido

Me alegra mucho que usted y su familia pueda abastecerse con su trabajo. Tiene razón en sus palabras, la educación es necesaria para conseguir un trabajo calificado

saludos
bendiciones
espero tenga un feliz año nuevo

 10 months ago 

It's interesting to know you have a secured job that works well for you and is capable of making you become financially stable to help you cater for your family. It's also good to know you have steemit as your side hustle where you can actually profit X well
Wishing you best of luck in this challenge and looking forward to reading more of your posts.

 10 months ago 

@bossj23, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

@ctime, Thank you very much for giving me support.

Wa Alaikum Assalam @shahid76! 🌟

I thoroughly enjoyed reading your engaging article on the SEC-S14/W5 challenge! Your personal journey between business and job experiences adds depth to your perspective. It's fascinating to see how life's twists and turns led you from business to a stable job, navigating through challenges.

Your insight into managing monthly budgets in a job versus business sheds light on the uncertainties entrepreneurs face. The stability of a fixed salary provides a sense of security, a luxury not always guaranteed in the business world.

The emphasis on the importance of both skill and education resonates well. It's true that qualifications are often the gateway to job opportunities, while experience becomes paramount in the entrepreneurial realm. Your thoughtful analysis rightly concludes that education is the foundation for both paths.

Your role as a senior executive in a private organization, leading a team with camaraderie, paints a fulfilling picture. The collaborative spirit and the bond with your colleagues showcase the positive aspects of a successful job experience.

Your personal satisfaction with your job and the ability to meet your family's needs beautifully wraps up your story. It's heartening to see contentment in your current professional journey. Wishing you continued success and joy in your career! 🚀🌈

 10 months ago 

@aprendeconkevin, Thank you very much for giving your valuable time to read my article also thanks for your valuable comments

 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

currently it's too hard to manage the whole family budget with just a single salary. The inflation rate is too high world wide. I really want to have my own business, and appreciate own business in life. Own business in life always turn out more beneficial than any of the business.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

 10 months ago 

@shahid2030, thank you very much for your valuable comments. I hope you will be successful in your own business.

 10 months ago 

Regards,
In today's inflationary times, it is very important to set and control the monthly expenditure budget to keep the expenditure in line with the income. It won't strain you at the end of the month. It is very true that having less current education and skills will leave you behind in this competitive world. You are friendly with your subordinates. Your success story is beautiful and you are also a successful father. Good luck to you.

 10 months ago 

@abdul-rakib, thank you very much for your beautiful comments.

Estimado amigo, tienes razón. Tienes un negocio requiere de una educación sea academica o no. Te deseo éxitos y que puedas levantar eas finanzas. Bendiciónes

 10 months ago 

@elider11, Thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 10 months ago 

I totally get what you're saying. The job market and unemployment situation can be tough. With a job, you have the security of a fixed salary every month, which helps you manage your family's expenses. But in business, it's a bit more uncertain. You're not sure how much profit you'll make, and it can be challenging to determine if you're running your family's expenses from the profit or the initial capital. It's true that there's no guarantee of profit in business. It's a bit of a gamble, and sometimes you neither gain nor lose. It's definitely a decision that requires careful consideration.

 10 months ago 

@sahmie, thank you very much for giving your valuable time to read my post and for your beautiful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72