"One Picture And One Story Week #44".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Pakistan brought by the Honorable Admin @suboohi. The name of the Contest | “Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 44." Thank you Steem For Pakistan for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Steem For Pakistan (3).jpg

The picture I have selected for today's episode of One Picture One Story is a wonderful nature scene. At sunset, nature appears before us with its incredible beauty.
The sun rises in the east and sets in the west sky every day. The more we are tired throughout the day due to the intense heat of the sun, the more we feel bored but we are enthralled by the unique beauty that nature presents to us at sunrise and sunset.
Seeing such a beautiful scene of nature. We forget the tiredness of our minds and see the beauty of nature.
Being mad at this form of nature, the poets want to write poetry, the writers write all the timeless works. Even though billions of ordinary people like me cannot write literature, we are not deprived of enjoying its beauty.
So, on 15-7-24 when the sun appeared in front of us at sunset in a unique way, I could not stay at home. At sunrise, I went out and drank its unique beauty. Not only me but also hundreds of others like me around me.
I saw people coming out of their houses to see the beauty of nature. Some people are enjoying this view on the street, some are standing on the balcony and some are watching this unique scene on the roof of the house.
No matter where you look from, the main purpose is to enjoy the beauty of nature. I stopped on the road to enjoy the beauty and captured this beautiful scene of nature at sunset with my mobile phone. I present one of the scenes captured by my camera in today's context.
I believe that you will like the scene in that I am fascinated by nature. You will also awaken the desire to see this beauty of nature. You will also get satisfaction from seeing this beautiful scene of nature.

I would like to invite three of my friends @charter @memamun @aril-hatake
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 last month 

I love the fact that you described nature with its incredible nature because that us just the fact. I wish you success in you entry

 29 days ago 

@echuku, thank you so much for your valuable comments.

 last month 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 29 days ago 

@suboohi mam,
Thank you so much for accepting my article

 24 days ago 

I respect you I have read your post which is very good in which you have created a story on a picture which is very well done sunset which sunset is the evening time the sun sets so very The view is good and we get lost in the view and long to see the view. In the evening such a view is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44