One Picture And One Story Week #43"

in Steem For Pakistan26 days ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Pakistan brought by the Honorable Admin @suboohi. The name of the Contest | “Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 43." Thank you Steem For Pakistan for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Add a heading (4).jpgImage Design by CanvaPixabay

The picture I have selected for today's episode of One Picture One Story is a scene of some children crossing a river in a boat. Bangladesh is the motherland of rivers. There are numerous rivers and canals spread all over this country. Almost all of us have fond memories of our childhood like the scene mentioned above. This picture especially reminds me of my childhood.
I was born in a village. There was a big canal on one side of my village and the famous river Meghna on the other side. During the monsoons, the canals and rivers were filled with water. And that was the sweetest time of my life. We took a small boat, whatever boat, to cross the canal. I used to play with the joy of my heart.
Sometimes I crossed miles of canals with a boat. Sometimes I went deep into the river. Our joyous expeditions were not always happy. There were many times when I could not keep the balance of the boat, the boat went to an unknown destination due to the pull of the current. We screamed for help. Then some kind person would come and rescue us. Then he would take us to our parents.
At that time, father's strict rule was going on. I can still remember how many times I was beaten by my father. Due to the beating, even the skin on my back was torn.
But I used to forget that father's rule in my childhood. Whenever we got a chance, we would go out with the boat again with new enthusiasm.
Once while taking a bath like this, some of us crossed a huge river with other people's boats. After spending the whole day happily, we crowded the boat on the river bank in the evening. When we came to the shore, we saw many people from the village waiting for us. We realized that a terrible danger was waiting for us today. The joy passed away and the fear appeared. Those who were waiting for us were worried about us for so long, seeing us now there was anger.
There are so many memories of rivers and boats. Today, seeing this picture reminded me of those childhood memories. Ooh, what a beautiful time. Today, in the middle of life, I have no choice but to remember those memories. Even today, I remember the picture as a beautiful memory of my childhood, and I presented it to you.

I would like to invite three of my friends @mdsahin111 @abdyl-rakib @isha.ish
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19