"One Picture And One Story Week #37"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Pakistan brought by the Honorable Admin @suboohi. The name of the Contest | “Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 37." Thank you Steem For Pakistan for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Steem For Pakistan.jpgImage Design by CanvaPixabay

In today's episode of One Picture One Story, I have brought a world-famous woman. This woman is famous for her beauty, her attractive personality, her political acumen, her war tactics, and her amazing power to influence people. She is none other than the world-famous woman Cleopatra.
Cleopatra was born in Alexandria, Egypt in 69 BC. She was of Macedonian Greek descent.
She was well educated. He was trained in various subjects including literature, philosophy, and science. He could speak several languages.
In the pages of history, she has appeared to each person differently. Some historians have seen her as a beauty of immense beauty. The historical writer Cassius Dew describes Cleopatra's appearance in his book, with her beauty, there were many tricks to conquer people. Even the kings of big kingdoms would have lost to her tricks.
Plutarch, another historical writer, says that his outstanding personality was more than his physical beauty. He had an outstanding presence of mind, his voice had a sweet sound, and his face was extremely attractive.
Again, the words of this writer are similar to the coins made at that time. The characteristics of Cleopatra that are captured in the coins are a strong nose and chin. This image is considered a symbol of power and authority instead of beauty in the classical sense.
Cleopatra was very far-sighted politically. To manage the state, she established good relations with many people. With some of them, she also established personal relationships. For example, the marital relationship of Cleopatra and Antony, and her marital status with Julius Caesar were all due to political reasons. And these two were from Rome, They were the most famous and powerful leaders.
There was no other woman with such a personality in the Roman Empire. Even today, people think of Cleopatra as the epitome of beauty. Her extraordinary epic story has been made into movies for ages. Generations of generations have studied her courage, her intelligence.
I also respect this great woman with respect. For today's one-picture one story, I presented a little information about this great woman to my steemian friends.

I would like to invite three of my friends @serehasa @ahlawat @dequeen
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 2 months ago 

@suboohi mam, thank you so much for accepting my article.

You are a great historian, to be frank, I don't like history but your story captured my attention and I had to read it again and again, thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us. Because someone like me will not even think of researching about her. Weldone

 2 months ago 

@blessedbee, thank you so my for giving your valuable time to read my article, and your beautiful comments on it.Its true that Cleopatra was a famous lady for her beauty and her political foresight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76