One Picture And One Story Week #27".

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.The picture that I am presenting today is a great example of humanity in my eyes. I liked the picture so much that I selected it for the 27th episode of One Picture One Story brought by @Subuhi Madam, the respected admin of Steam for Pakistan. I would like to thank again @subuhi madam for sharing such beautiful content with us.

Add a heading (1).jpgThumbnail of the dayPixabay

So, without delay let me share with you my feelings about the Picture.
In the picture, I can see a tired dog. One person is pouring water on the dog's mouth, another person is holding his hand down to stop the water from falling. The dog is drinking the water and quenching its thirst.
In my opinion, a wonderful picture. This picture presents a shining example of humanity.
Nowadays we have become very mechanized and self-centered. People especially in urban areas are now living a very mechanized life.
Now generally people don't feel sad because of other people's pain, no one wants to move forward because of other people's pain. If someone asks for help, try to pretend not to see. Our sense of humanity is running towards zero-day by day.
Like me, many people may have had such an idea. But the above-mentioned picture broke my misconception.
Our humanity is not over, our sense of humanity is still there, we are still saddened by the pain of others, and we cannot stand still when we see their pain, so we jump to help them, the picture mentioned above is the best example of that.
Although we see an animal drinking water in the picture, I see a beautiful message.
And that beautiful message is that humanity is not over yet.
Love still exists in the hearts of people. People's hearts are still moved by the sorrow of others. Whether it is another person or an animal.
This picture above is a reflection of how people can go forward with their love and help anyone in danger.

I am inviting three of my friends @heriadi @paholags @jollymonoara
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

What a touching interpretation of the picture! Your reflection on humanity's capacity for empathy and compassion is truly inspiring. It's heartening to see how a simple act of kindness towards an animal can symbolize the enduring spirit of humanity. Thank you for sharing this beautiful perspective with us! 🐾 #creativewriting #steemexclusive #bangladesh #club100

 4 months ago 

@ekemini01, thank you so much for reading my post and giving your valuable comments on my post,

The image of a person offering water to a thirsty dog indeed reflects a profound example of humanity and compassion. Your interpretation beautifully highlights how acts of kindness, no matter how small, serve as reminders of the enduring spirit of humanity. It's heartening to see such reflections on empathy and compassion.

 4 months ago 

@victorlives, thank you so much for reading my post and for your valuable comments.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62