Nature Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 41 | by @shahid76

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Pakistan brought by the honorable Moderator @uzma4882. The name of the Contest is "Nature Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 41 | by @shahid76". Thank you, Steem For Pakistan for bringing this beautiful contest to us.
Untitled design (6).jpg
Image Design by CanvaPixabay

∞🔸∞Nature is a part of our life. By coming in contact with nature, man gets rid of his physical, human fatigue. His soul regains vibrancy. Nature acts like a tonic for us. Today I am participating in the theme of the nature photography contest organized by respected moderator @ uzma4882. I again thank her for such a beautiful organization.

Picture-1:-

I have immense compassion and love for nature and go to the lap of nature to relieve physical and mental fatigue. Wherever I go, it is a park. The characteristic of this park is the green nature, the lake surrounded by trees. The whole lake is beautifully decorated with trees. No matter where the visitors are, they will find the presence of green plants. There is a beautiful seating arrangement to sit in the shade of the trees and see the beauty of the lake. I am fascinated by the beauty of this lake and took some pictures of this lake. Here is a picture from there.

IMG_20240913_142357.jpg

Picture-2:-

Coming in contact with nature means rediscovering yourself. The picture that I am presenting now is one such picture. In this beautifully decorated place, the mind automatically becomes better. The fresh air is felt in the body because of the green plants around. Various activities. Visitors who come here enjoy the beauty of this place with pleasure. I also enjoy coming here.

IMG_20240913_142759.jpg

Picture-3:-

The picture I am presenting now is also a part of nature. Around the lake there are numerous plants, and there are many flowering plants. The whole area is decorated with the beauty of trees and flowers. I was also surprised to see this wonderful look. I took out my mobile phone and took several pictures, those pictures enriched my treasure. I presented a picture from there.

IMG_20240913_142538.jpg

I would like to invite three of my friends @paholugs @jollymonoara @sojib1996
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my Nature photography. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63