Contest||"One Picture And One Story Week #6"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

steemains friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Pakistan community brought by the Honorable ADMIN @suboohi. The name of the contest is "One Picture And One Story Week #6". Thank you "Steem For Pakistan community for bringing the contest to us.

100.jpg
Image Design by Canva

I feel blessed to participate in today's episode of One Picture and One Story. The picture I shared today is a scene of me feeding my little son. My son is 7 years old. He is in a KG school in nursery class.
Today's picture I have given is not just a picture of feeding a baby. This picture contains the story of a child's unwavering faith and love for his father. A picture of a father's love and affection for his child. That faith and love are called priceless. It cannot be bought with any money in the world. It can only be felt.
My son has loved eating from my hand since before. If I am at home, he spends most of his time with me. He shares his grievances, his complaints, and his demands with me.
I am his playmate; I am his good listener. The moment his meal time comes and I am at home, he will not eat from anyone but me.
So, I shouldered the responsibility of feeding him.
My elder daughter took the picture today while feeding him at noon to save it. I like that picture for today's theme on Steam for Pakistan and wrote an article about it.
I also like to feed my son. I also like his company very much. I think that by doing such activities, the relationship between father and son will go to a better level. Our relationship will be stronger. We will understand each other's mentality better.
At present, as social degradation is happening all around, I hope to be able to keep my child surrounded by the illusion of love with this love.
From now on, I try to give humane advice so that he can understand. I hope everyone will pray for my child that he will be a great man with moral activities.

I invite three of my friends @mahadisalim @pandora2010 @piya3
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

What a love from a father to son. This is really lovely it's hard to see a father that is addicted to the father more than the mom.

A picture of a father's love and affection for his child. That faith and love are called priceless.

M y dear it's true. I wish other people especially the father's will see it that way. I love and appreciate you for this.

 10 months ago 

@ogechukwu-martha, Thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 10 months ago 

Thank you dear you are welcome

 10 months ago 

Dear @shahid76 you're not in club status because in last month you have powered up only 60 steems and withdrawal 150 steem.Power up of some steems for maintaining club status.

 10 months ago 

@azmat545, thank you very much for reminding me about my club status. At this moment I had 11 steem. From that, I power up 10 steem.

 10 months ago 

You create a good story. Spending time with children increases their confidence that their loved ones will always be with them. Your son is very sweet. Good luck with the contest 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40