Contest ||"One Picture And One Story Week #12".

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Pakistan brought by the Honorable Admin @suboohi . The name of the contest is "One Picture And One Story Week #12" Thank you Steem For Pakistan for bringing the contest to us.

aaa.jpg
Image Design by Canva

In today's episode of One Picture One Story, I am sharing the story of my son. Hope you will like the story and stay with me till the end.
My son's name is Abdullah A Habib. He is seven years old. He attends the class nursery at a kindergarten school in the area.
My son can be said to be the master of mischief. All the time he has to be busy with some mischief. He can't be without mischief even for a minute. Even if it's time to study, if he reads for five minutes, he has to do mischief for ten minutes.
The picture I am presenting is also a part of his prank or game. Here he plays the role of a bodybuilder. His prank master is Cartoon Channel.
He must have seen a bodybuilder in a cartoon on a channel, so he is trying to become a bodybuilder.
I quizzed him about this. He answered that he learned it from the Motu Patlu cartoon. From now on he will exercise daily and become a bodybuilder.

1.jpg

I enjoy seeing his work. And I did not take a picture. That is the picture that I present to you today.
He continued doing thousands of such mischiefs. Sometimes he became a bodybuilder, sometimes he became a pilot, and sometimes he became a police officer.
From morning till night, he is not seen taking a single rest. Probably the busiest person is my son. Because he has no time to rest. He spends his time through this mischief.
This is his joy. I never let his joy go to waste. This is the time to play with the joy of my heart. There will come a time when he will not remember this game. There will be no such humanity. But now he is in great joy. And today is a moment of that joy for you. Presented in front. Please pray for my son.

I am going invite three of my friends to participate in this contest @mahadisalim @memamun @shahariar1.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my story. I am leaving today.
-
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear
Entry number 3

 9 months ago 

@suboohi, Thank you very much for accepting my entry.

 9 months ago 

You son is so cute ❤️, you shared your beautiful Memory,wish you success 💐🎉🥀.

 9 months ago 

Your son can be said to be the master of mischief. Yes it's true... He is so cute. I really appreciate your thoughts and hard work.

Good luck

 9 months ago 

@aviral123, Thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well.

Story of your son is amazing. He looks very cool in the picture. So cute, maybe he keeps blessing life long.

Best wishes for the contest.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations on being selected as a winner my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45