Contest||"Mapping your Vision 2030"

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Bismillahir rahmanir rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum
My Steemit Id name is @shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh
.

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. "Today I am going to participate in Steem for Pakistan Community contest brought by @artist1111 sir. The name of the contest is Mapping your Vision 2030”. I am proud to participate in this contest. I hope everyone will like my article.

1.jpg
Photo Design by Canva
Pixabay

Introduction: -

Earth is the only habitat for humans to live in. There is no other planet like Earth in this universe where we can live. But Earth has become uninhabitable due to various reasons. If this world is not made habitable, future generations will face great disaster.

image.png
pixabay

What is your biggest dream for the year 2030 ?

There are many reasons for this plight in the present world. One notable reason is environmental pollution. The environment becomes polluted due to various reasons. Among them are: -
Air pollution.
Soil pollution.
Water pollution.
If this pollution-free world can be built, then the world will be habitable again. In such a situation, in the contest of Vision 2030, I have chosen to build a pollution-free new world. By implementing this plan, we can build a greener new world.

image.png
Pixabay

How do you plan to achieve your goals and change them a reality?

I have undertaken detailed planning to implement my plan.
1 This plan is so expensive that no one can implement it alone. So, I and my research team jointly adopted a plan. I presented that plan to the National Parliament under the Ministry of Agriculture and Technology of the Government of Bangladesh. The Members of Parliament were very happy with this proposal. They all agreed to a speech which resulted in a parliament and Present.

image.png
Pixabay

The proposal was passed unanimously in a joint meeting of the National Assembly. But it is difficult for the government alone to provide such a huge budget. And so, under the supervision of the government, the international organization WHO was contacted. This calculation was also received from them.
They said that since this is a project for everyone, they are ready to provide all kinds of logistical support. They gave another proposal that, if necessary, a team can be formed with the combination of all countries. This proposal seemed suitable for our government. Researchers came from all countries. A total of 400 researchers were gathered. The Bangladesh government announced me as the team leader.
I decided to work in 3 shifts. 100 researchers will work together in each shift. Thus 300 people will be busy. And 100 people will be in reserve, to support the team.

image.png
Pixabay

How do you see yourself progressing towards your goals in the this decade?

My vision is 2030. If I can finish the work within this period, a new world will be born in the history of the world.

  • So, I took all kinds of measures so that the researchers who worked under me could work uninterruptedly.
  • I arranged entertainment for them.
  • I arranged all the necessary equipment for the research work.
  • I managed the international fund

image.png
Pixabay

Conclusion: -

We live in this world; we have to live. It is our responsibility to keep it beautiful. We can remove all its pollution to give a new world to future generations. Where there will be no factories' smoke will not make the air serious.

  • Do not make water unfit for consumption.
  • Do not make the soil unsuitable for crops.
  • Where there will be green fresh nature
  • A clean breeze will blow.
  • There will be sparkling clean water.
  • Future generations will live happily.

image.png
Pixabay

Let us all support this supreme project of mine to create that beautiful world. And build a new world with everyone's collective efforts.
This is the end of my article. I hope you like the article. I look forward to your feedback.

Good luck to all.

I would like to invite three of my friends to write here.:-
@mahadisalim
@tahispadron
@magavic

Sort:  

Espero que todos, podamos contribuir para que nuestro planeta, este mucho mejor para el 2030, por lo tanto tenemos que tomar medidas para la recuperación.
Gracias por la invitación.
Te deseo mucho éxito.

 last year 

Dear @tahispadron, thank you very much for your valuable comments. Yes, if we try to be a success, we will be successful. wish you the best of luck.

 last year 

Dear,
@suboohi, thank you very much for supporting me and giving me an upvote. wish you all the best.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65