Write About The Capital City Of Your County "

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230730_204702_0000.png

Download from Source / Edited with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Write About The Capital City Of Your County organized in Steem For Pakistan by @azmat545.

This is a very interesting topic, I am sure we will get know facts about different country's capital. I like exploring new areas and knowing facts about them. Here I will share some interesting facts about the capital of my country. I am sure many of you will come first time these facts. So let's start our business.

What Is The Capital City Of Your County?

free-photo-of-shah-faisal-mosque-in-pakistan.jpeg
Source

I come from Pakistan and our capital is Islamabad. Islamabad is the combination of two words "Islam" mean the religion Islam and "Abad" mean a place where people are living. I want to tell the people here that we used to have Karachi our capital before. In 1960s it is shifted to Islamabad. Let me tell you some interesting facts about Islamabad.

• It's the second most beautiful capital I'm the world.
• No such city exist before. It was made first time in 1960s. So it's a preplanned city.
• It is the most green city in the world. It has beautiful and high green mountains.
• 1.2 millions people are living in Islamabad.

Are You From From The Capital City Of Your County? If No Then Tell Us How Much Away From You?

20230730_210137.jpg

No I am not living in the capital of my country. I live in Peshawar: the capital of the province Khyberpakhtunkhwa (KPK). It is at a distance of 186km from Islamabad.

Peshawar is the oldest city of this region too. it's record is traced and it is something one thousand years old city. It is called the city of flowers. It is too rich with Art and culture. 95 percent pashtons people are living here.

What's The Main Famous Thing In Your Country's Capital City ?

My my country's capital Islamabad is famous it's extra ordinary beauty. As I mentioned that it's the world second beautiful capital. It is surrounded by the beautiful mountains of Murree and margala.So the primary thing Islamabad is famous for is: it's natural beauty, the green high mountains, forests, beautiful parks, sports stadium and many other things.

It has three famous spots which are called the busiest tourist destination in Islamabad. First is Faisal Masjid: it's the world second largest Masjid/mosque. Second is "The Centaurus Mall" and third one is "Pakistan Moment". These places are very famous in Islamabad, if you ever go to Islamabad must visit these places

What Changes That You Want To See In Your Country's Capital City?

Islamabad is a very advance city. It is made through modern planning. I don't think it needs some huge changes, but yeah if I ever get a chance of bringing some changes into it, I will do following changes there.

First I will make huge and tall buildings there so we can safe the land and we don't need to destroy the natural beauty there for making more Societes or more buildings. I mean it's better to build one building of seventy floors than making making twenty or thirty small apartments, which are more space consuming.

Second think I will do is: making any kind of dirt or throwing garbages will be strictly prohibited. Huge penalty will given who disobey. I will plant more trees in the region near by it, especially the mountains.

These are some major steps I will take if I ever get a chance to bring changes in Islamabad. Further I then it's very okay, a safe and sound and very develop city.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

This is all about my post for today. I hope you enjoy reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @sualeha @camposart @viajarparasanar to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Wonderful article brother.

 last year 

I am really glad to see your precious comment. It means alot to me.
THANK you dear brother.

Hola 🙂
Tu post ha sido votado por @colombiaoriginal dentro del marco de Make Noise Project Week 62, que impulsa @alejos7ven.
Sigue con el buen trabajo.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Si no lo has hecho, Te invitamos a votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74