Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-09 || Draw a Java apple

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Welcome to my post !

Hello Guys!
Greetings, Best Wishes and seek blessings for you. I hope you all are doing very well and enjoying the best moments of your life. I am here to take part in art and drawing contest organized by @enamul17 in steem for Pakistan community. I am really excited to share my Art with you guys in this contest "Weekly Drawing contest || Week-09 || Draw a Java apple".

20230429_193919_0000.png

           Designed with Canva app by me

Sketching and making Art is my hobby. I love drawing sketches and making beautiful Arts. I started sketching when I was in FSc and still it's I am doing it. I was very serious about it and giving lots of time to it but nowadays I can't continue it with that much passion and zeal. Due to Academic burden and busy schedule of University I can't give proper time to it, but when I am free I start sketching for the esthetic pleasure. Sketching gives me inner pleasure and peace.

My sketch

I want to share one of my pencil sketch with you guys I have drawn recently. It is a pencil sketch of a random boy.This sketch is drawn on a simple white paper. It took me pretty enough time to complete it as pencil sketching is not that much easy. You have to make the boundary lines very clear, the shading should be proper and smooth.

IMG_20230429_184838_283.jpg

Let me share the whole sketch step Wise

Initial stage or first stage

I started with the outline of the face. I drew the whole face structure first. Then I made the outline of his hair.

IMG_20230429_203904_999.jpg

2nd stage

In second stage I drew nose, eyes, mouth and eyebrows. The whole of the face is done in 2nd stage

IMG_20230429_185912_608.jpg

3rd stage

3rd stage is the shading of hairs which need alot struggle and hardwork. You have to make it feel the hairs look like real.

IMG_20230429_185258_554.jpg

Final and last stage

The whole of the sketch is completed in this stage. It includes the shading of the body. You have to do it with more care and precautions inorder to create a real texture to your image.

The final out look

IMG_20230429_184443_802.jpg

My selfie with my Art

IMG_20230429_184519_478.jpg

Equipment usedTotal Duration
Led & graphite pencils3 hours
4B pencil_
8B pencil_
Rubber_
White paper_

Thank you for being here
Hope you like my Art.
God Bless you all

Regard @shahid2030

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @ashkhan

 last year 

Brother, you have not read the subject matter of the contest. It is a competition of Java applet drawing. This is not a human drawing competition. But I appreciate you for your skills. Hope next time you will drop your perfect entry.🙂

 last year 

Okay sorry dear, I thought other drawing is okay too. I will try my best not to repeat it next time.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44