Share Your Childhood Memories

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest Share Your Childhood Memories organized in Steem For Pakistan by @suboohi.

Green Minimalist Make Up Tips Youtube Thumbnails_20230818_164951_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

Childhood is ofcourse the best time of our life. childhood is something we can't skip from our life memories. We have no tension, no stress, no depression. A complete happy life, full of satisfication. I believe everyone have too many memoriable moments from his/her childhood in life. Let me share my sweet memories of my childhood.

what kind of childhood memories do you have?

My childhood is too much happening. I have too many memories which I think I can write a whole book on it. I love playing all the time when I was kid, so I have too much memoriable moments from the Playground. I am sharing here my memory related to it.

FB_IMG_1687515832033.jpg

FB_IMG_1687515822374.jpg

I was great fond of cricket in my childhood and was very good it at too. One day I was playing with elder boys from our street. They were twice elder of my age. I would hardly be 10. As a kid we would be allowed to bat at the end when all the batter dismissed. I went to bat, faced their fast bowling and made 20 runs.

My uncle was sitting there and he was shocked. The opponent were unable to got me out. I was facing their fast bowling as proper batsman. Finally they got me out and then my uncle called me from the playground and gave me 20 rupees. I still remember I was too much excited to see that money. 20 rupees was great amount that time, plus I was just a kid too. So this is the moment I still remember in my life.

How many times a week you play outside in ground with your friends ??

FB_IMG_1687515861387.jpg

FB_IMG_1688760035596.jpg

I am grown up in village, so I had a natural life there which is very beautiful. Now I am living in city and I miss all those beauties. The life of village is always playing and having fun with friends, especially when you are a child.

Along with cricket and football we play local games too. I still remember we went out of house at morning, then came for lunch and then went out for playing with friends and then got home when sun set. So out of 24 hours we were playing atleast 14 to 15 hours. We wouldn't get tired, or bore of playing.

The life in village is still somehow the same. The kids are playing in the ground, friends gathering and these things. It wouldn't not be incorrect if I say I have spent my childhood in playing hahaha. This is the reason I have played almost all the games and I know them how to play.

You can share your favorite childhood trip??

FB_IMG_1688760198458.jpg

20230818_163948.jpg

In my childhood my father used to take me along with him to many places. Whenever he went to tour or having get togethering with friends he used to take me too. Those were all the special moments for me, but a tour which I never forget in my life was a 14th august tour from our school.

I may be at 2nd class that time.y father was the principal of or school. The school staff decided to take the whole school to famous tourist destination in my village called "Mechani". We were all took there. The special thing for me was that I was in VIP vehicle in front set with my father. There the military were doing a parade, which I liked too.

All the pictures are my own property. I don't know the exact device these pictures are clicked with. It's something 13 to years old


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErFgvZHmThQsQt8Edk26Qif9VmuXjRfaMao3oEZKE6W1kU3xAArf6VGk42XadxCS4f1F2qQF56zxvabQo3hy8dWf4RK3RiA3uCfY.png

So these are the stories from.my childhood I have mentioned. Hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic till take care.

I would like to invite @rosiortega @pathanapsana @emsonic @kathy-cute to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 8

 last year 

My pleasure dear. Your contest are always the best. Respect and love.

 last year 

You looked very innocent when you were young bro, I really enjoyed your post. Your favorite childhood trip is really fascinating and it deserves to be your favorite.

Cheers, I wish you good luck.

Really beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58