SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

|Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20231214_143954_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest My Achievements In 2023 organized in Steem For Pakistan by @hive-180106.

What are your real life achievements in 2023?

Snapchat-657131883.jpg

Clicked with Iphone 11

My biggest achievement for this year is, I have completed my BS Degree. I have done my Bachelor in English literature. I am not officially graduated yet, but I have completed the course and study. We are only left with exam and research. Half of my research is almost done. We got late because their are some strikes at university, which they say they can't conduct exams in this situation.

I consider it the even the biggest achievement of my life, not merely of 2023. This moment is very special for me because we have waited for it for 5 long years. Normally Bachelor degree at Pakistan is 4 years, but it took us 5 years to complete it. It's because of COVID-19 and every single day strikes at PU.

One year of my life has been wasted by them, or else I would be at England these days. Our due date was July 2023, but we got late by them.

This moment is special for me, because finally my dream of going to England is approaching and inshAllah in 2024 I will be there at UK. So it's a kind of double achievement for me, one of my Bachelor's degree and second is inshAllah I can go to England after completing my degree. I am going on student VISA so Bachelor degree is must for it.

What are your steemit achievements in 2023?

In steemit I am going very good MashAllah. Only this year I have joined it and my reputation is 67 plus. Literally I started work on steemit in April and now in some months I have reached my reputation to this level. Plus I have taken a break of at least two months, and still I have a good reputation here and I am performing well. I was too much busy in academic stuff, especially the research.

20231214_142714.jpg

20231214_142522.jpg

No it's almost one month I am back here, and Alhamdulillah I have won two Engagement Challenges here, and good four extra Upvotes from Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02. Three is from steemcurator01, and only one from steemcurator02.

Let me tell you about my performance for this months. As I have mentioned here that I got 6 Upvotes from the curators ( 01,02). I am twice in the top 10 list of the most engaged user on steemit for the week. Two times consecutively. The highest engaged user at steem4bloggers community twice also. So these are my achievements as far now.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

passport-3127927_1280.jpg
Source

My next year goal is very clear. InshAllah I want to go to England for my future studies. I have talked about it above too. inshAllah it's my greatest desire to to achieve this goal of my life. Next year all my focus will be on this plan and I will utilize all my energies on it.

I have discussed it with my Dad, he is also welling to send me there. So next year inshAllah I will be issued my official degree from Peshawar university, then I will start my preparation for IELTS. My goal will be to score as much high bands as possible. I am aiming for 8 Bands inshAllah.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?

Steemit is the platform I am very lucky with since the beginning of journey here. I remember I got upvote from steemcurator01 just on my second or third post here. Whenever I have work hard here I got the results, and Alhamdulillah I am too much satisfied with it.

20231214_143401.jpg

MODship: So talking about my plans for steemit I have some serious plans and inshAllah I will be succeeded in it. Let me start with first thing and this is MODship. I have been offered a MODship from some communities for my brilliant performance. I will accept it next year.

Making of my own community: Second is I have planned with a very senior steemian here, of making our own community. she is the Mod in two communities and also a steem representative. She gave me a green signal for it.

At least 3 Dolphins: Another Plan is inshAllah I will be at least three dolphins. Two would be the minimum.

**Steem representative ** : Last but not the least inshAllah I will become a steem representative.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

| I would like to invite: @aaliarubab

@goodybest, @mayepariata, @rosiortega, @pathanapsana to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez


 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for the support, really appreciate that dear. Keep blessing.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

My pleasure. Thank you so much friend for your upvote too.

 10 months ago 

You have graduated in English subject in education which is great achievement for every student. You couldn't go to UK due to covid inshallah you will go very soon. You have achieved very well on Steemit. Best wishes for your next year dear brother.

 10 months ago 

Yes dear I m too much Happy for my degree. Thank you Soo much for your beautiful words keep blessing.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Alcanzaste un gran logro como es un título universitario te felicito por eso amigo y espero que el año que viene puedas viajar a Inglaterra para que continues con tus estudios
Acá en Steemit también has logrado grandes cosas y esperas que el año que viene sea mejor, convertirte en moderador de una comunidad así como también lograr tres delfínes y porque no ser representante de Steemit por tu país

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your best wishes and so much kind words. Keep blessing my friend.

 10 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to all there are in peace and living their best moments of life.
Congratulations for completing BS degree. I can understand the patience for 5 years to get the degree and proceed further in life. Its really great to see you have made your passport ready for England. Its a great news and we all are very happy for you. Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey ✨ .
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

 10 months ago 

Yeah dear moye I m too much Happy that I have completed my degree, plus yeah it's my dream to go to England. I am working for it and inshAllah I will achieve it.

Thank you so much dear moye for your kind support. Keep blessing.

Greetings friend, I am very happy for you that you have managed to finish your studies. Congratulations!! Without a doubt, COVID paralyzed many things, but at least it continued forward. On the other hand, I am very happy that you have done very well on Steemit, I hope you continue like this and achieve all your goals in life. Successes!!

 10 months ago 

Yes dear I am really happy with my achievement for this year. It took alot of hardwork to do so.

Thank you so much for your positive and precious response. Keep blessing dear.

 10 months ago 

Me encanta amigo que puedas dentro de poco obtener tu licenciatura en 'literatura inglesa'.
Ya estarás por Inglaterra haciendo lo que te gusta. Que bueno que tienes el apoyo de tus padres.
Y este año te ha ido súper bien en Steemit recibiendo apoyo de los curadores

Así podrías alcanzar tus próximas metas de fundar una comunidad y alcanzar 3 delfines.

Espero que sigan los éxitos 😉

 10 months ago 

Yes dear I am too much Happy for my degree too. I took me 5 long years to complete it. Thank you so much for your precious time and a valuable comment. Keep blessing my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57