You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 ¿Cuál es tu mayor fantasía? 🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Being born in loving family is better than rich family. I can relate it even to my practical life. I have seen many families having issues and quarrel always with in their house and they are too much mentally disturb. The fairly tales are my favorite one, I remember my grandma and mother used to tell us when we were kids.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you friend for your visit and comment, sometimes fantasies have their sad side which is sad that they don't come true hahaha but well enjoyed.

And yes for many families is not good fights, that has to be avoided from the beginning ... to avoid big problems in the future ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47