You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W4| Why do You Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You came here to Steemit with very positive intentions. You said monetization wasn't your intention, though it's an important factor, but your aim was to discover and innovate new things. Yes this is too much fun interacting here with different people. I have too many good friends, plus learned many things here.

Your inspiration here is @sapwood and helped you alot in learning Steemit. You said you were unfortunately scammed in past. @sapwood helped you in that bad time. Your greatest moment here on Steemit is your progression. I can see alot of progress in me too, because of Steemit. Thank you Steemit.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for your comment! My time on Steemit has been all about good vibes and it's great to hear you're enjoying connecting with others and picking up new stuff. @sapwood has been a big help to me too especially when things got tough. Best of luck with your Steemit journey and I hope it keeps bringing you good things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10