You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W4 ☘️ || Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have joined Steemit two years ago. You were facing many problems in the beginning. Yes I faced many problems in the beginning too. I don't have any mentor with me that time to guide me. You have given a new suite to your mama with your Steemit earning which is so much amazing.

I have recently bought mom a new suite because she is having her nephew wedding. I bought her suit for Eid too and given her wedding too. Thank you so much Steemit for making me that able.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Good to hear about you also bought a new suit for mother from your earning...God gives you more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57